Academic Unit Contact Information – Graduate Programs

*For a listing of contacts by academic program, click here.

 

First Name    Last Name    Title Email
Kelly Otter Associate Dean, Academic & Faculty Affairs k.otter@neu.edu
Mya Mangawang Sr. Assistant Dean, Academic & Faculty Affairs m.mangawang@neu.edu
Diletta (Dee) Masiello Assistant Dean, Academic & Faculty Affairs d.masiello@neu.edu
David Czesniuk Assistant  Dean, Partnerships & Alliances d.czesniuk@neu.edu
Dan Urman Director, Doctor of Law & Policy d.urman@neu.edu
First Name    Last Name    Title Email
Nixidia Adams Program Manager n.adams@neu.edu
Jacqueline Bishop Assistant Director, Academic Programs j.bishop@neu.edu
Davina Danian Program Manager d.danian@neu.edu
Thiana Ferry Director, Academic Operations – Graduate Education Programs t.ferry@neu.edu
Reddy (Purushotham) Gaddam Assistant Director, International Programs – MS Regulatory Affairs p.gaddam@neu.edu
Nathan Gagnon Program Manager n.gagnon@neu.edu
Dan Gormley Associate Director, Academic Programs d.gormley@neu.edu
Lisa Green Program Manager lis.green@neu.edu
Jackie Mitchell (Ramos) Program Manager ja.mitchell@neu.edu
James Passanisi Program Manager j.passanisi@neu.edu
Archana Prasad Program Manager a.prasad@neu.edu
Seth Robertson Program Manager s.robertson@neu.edu
Althea Wait Assistant Director, Academic Programs a.wait@neu.edu
Kate Skophammer IRB Coordinator k.skophammer@neu.edu