The Graduate Senate

The Graduate Senate is the representative body for all graduate students at Northeastern University. It is the liaison between the graduate student body and the university administration. The Graduate Senate serves as a forum for the communication of graduate students’ concerns and needs. It promotes the enhancement of graduate student life.

 

GSG Senators for 2019-20

NameHusky Email IDCollege
Abhay Dogra
dogra.a@husky.neu.eduCOE
Babatunde Aideyan
aideyan.b@husky.neu.eduBouvé College of Health Sciences
Bhavya Haridas
haridas.b@husky.neu.eduCOE
Deependra Singh
singh.de@husky.neu.eduCOE
Dhanashri Palodkar
palodkar.d@husky.neu.eduCOE
Divya Subbaian
subbaian.d@husky.neu.eduCOE
Gagan Prabhu
prabhu.g@husky.neu.eduCOE
Hariprasanth Palanisamy
palanisamy.h@husky.neu.eduCOE
Harshita Gupta
gupta.harshi@husky.neu.eduCOE
Karan Parikh
parikh.kara@husky.neu.eduCOE
Kushal Srinivas
srinivas.k@husky.neu.eduCOE
Mohini Limbodia
limbodia.m@husky.neu.eduKhoury College of Computer Sciences
Nitendra Pratap Singh
singh.nit@husky.neu.eduCOE
Palash Pramod
nimbalwar.p@husky.neu.eduCOE
Rajeshree Kalekale.ra@husky.neu.eduCOE
Rasagnya Avala
avala.r@husky.neu.eduCOE
Robert Hass
hass.r@husky.neu.eduD'Amore-McKim School of Business
Rushik Patel
patel.rushik@husky.neu.eduCOE
Sandhyalakshmi Narayanan
narayanan.sa@husky.neu.eduCOE
Sidharth Nunia
nunia.s@husky.neu.eduCOE
Sukanya Kulkarni
kulkarni.suk@husky.neu.eduCOE
Udit Kanoi
kanoi.u@husky.neu.eduCOE
Vaibhav Raj
raj.v@husky.neu.eduCOE
Vaishnavi Shetty
shetty.va@husky.neu.eduCOE
Varun Pasari
pasari.v@husky.neu.eduCOE
Varun Raj Vavilala
vavilala.v@husky.neu.eduCOE
Venkat Prasad Krishnamurthy
krishnamurthy.v@husky.neu.eduCOE