The Graduate Senate

The Graduate Senate is the representative body for all graduate students at Northeastern University. It is the liaison between the graduate student body and the university administration. The Graduate Senate serves as a forum for the communication of graduate students’ concerns and needs. It promotes the enhancement of graduate student life.

 

Active Senators 2020

NameEmailCollege
Abhijeet Durve durve.a@husky.neu.eduCOE
Abhijit Menonmenon.ab@husky.neu.eduCOE
Abhishek Sureshsuresh.ab@husky.neu.eduCOE
Aditya SharmaSharma.aditya@husky.neu.eduCOE
Akshay Biradarbiradar.a@husky.neu.eduCOE
Ankita Mahapatramahapatra.an@husky.neu.eduKhoury
Ansh VaghelaVaghela.a@husky.neu.eduCPS
Arjun Kailash Srinivasansrinivasan.arj@husky.neu.eduCOE
Arushii Kalsi kalsi.a@husky.neu.eduCOE
Aryan Patidarpatidar.aryan@gmail.comCOE
Ashwin Agarkhedagarkhed.a@husky.neu.eduCOE
Atharva kousadikar Kousadikar.a@husky.neu.eduCPS
Babatunde Aideyanaideyan.b@husky.neu.eduBouvé
Bhavesh Thakkarthakkar.b@husky.neu.eduCOE
Deependra Singhsingh.de@husky.neu.eduCOE
Divya Subbaiansubbaian.d@husky.neu.eduCOE
Gagan Dep Prabhu prabhu.g@husky.neu.eduCOE
Hariessh Kumar Badrinarayananbadrinarayanan.h@husky.neu.eduKhoury
Harsh Natvarlal Sindhwasindhwa.h@husky.neu.eduCPS
Harshal Uttam Kumbharkumbhar.h@husky.neu.eduCPS
Harshit Vijayvijay.h@husky.neu.eduCOE
Harshita Guptagupta.harshi@husky.neu.eduCOE
Huiyu Huanghuang.huiy@husky.neu.eduCOE
Indranil Ranjit Salvisalvi.i@husky.neu.eduCOE
Jugal Sandeep Shethsheth.ju@husky.edu.neuCOE
Karan Parikhparikh.kara@husky.neu.eduCOE
Kaushik Holla Vaderhobli Madhava Krishnavaderhoblimadhavak.k@husky.neu.eduKhoury
Keerti Muruganmurugan.k@husky.neu.eduCOE
Kunj Mithaparamithapara.k@husky.neu.eduCOE
Kush Sanjay Adhvaryuadhvaryu.k@husky.neu.eduCOE
Mandar Dilip Suryawanshisuryawanshi.m@husky.neu.eduCOE
Margesh Patel patel.marge@husky.neu.eduCOE
Matthew Gonzales Gonzales.ma@husky.neu.eduSchool of Law
Miral Dalal dalal.m@husky.neu.eduCOE
Mohamed Raashiedraashied.m@husky.neu.eduCOE
Mrugendra Manerikarmanerikar.m@husky.neu.eduCOE
Nitesh Tamore tamore.n@husky.neu.eduCOE
Omkar Pradeep Shindeshinde.o@husky.neu.eduCOE
Omkar Tiwaretiware.o@husky.neu.eduCPS
Parag Narkhedenarkhede.p@husky.neu.eduCOE
Parth Gadhavigadhavi.p@husky.neu.eduCOE
Prajakta Rajesh DeshpandeDeshpande.pr@husky.neu.eduCOE
Preeti Bholebhole.p@husky.neu.eduCPS
Rashmi Rajendra Joshi joshi.ras@husky.neu.eduCOE
Ritvik Vinodkumarvinodkumar.r@husky.neu.eduKhoury
Robert Hasshass.r@husky.neu.eduD'Amore-McKim
Ruchira Niralenirale.r@husky.neu.eduCOE
Sai Sravan Bandarubandaru.s@husky.neu.eduCOE
Sania Kotharikothari.san@husky.neu.eduBouvé
Santhoshi bathinabathina.s@husky.neu.eduCOE
Shachi Patelpatel.shac@husky.neu.eduCOS
Shamika Shirish Gogategogate.s@husky.neu.eduCOE
Shouvik Ashash.s@husky.neu.eduCOE
Sonam Ghatodeghatode.s@husky.neu.eduKhoury
Srikar Vuppalanchivuppalanchi.s@husky.neu.eduCOE
Tanay BhagwatBhagwat.t@husky.neu.eduCOS
Vijay Harisudan Sivasekarsivasekar.v@husky.neu.eduKhoury
Xiaomeng Pengpeng.x@husky.neu.eduCOE
Yash VasaniVasani.y@husky.neu.eduKhoury
Zheng Fangfang.zheng3@husky.neu.eduCOE