Contact Us

Welcome from the Assistant Vice President:

On behalf of Student & Administrative Services, welcome to our website. We are committed to providing services, programs, and resources to students in support of their academic, professional and personal growth. We strive to support student learning and development by creating a vibrant, safe and inclusive residential community through a quality portfolio of services and innovative service delivery. It is our hope that this website will help you connect with our services and staff as well as learn more about the many program areas that make up our division.  We welcome your questions and comments.

Marina_0022Webready
Assistant Vice President, Student & Administrative Services
Marina Macomber
m.macomber@northeastern.edu

Senior Director of Student Affairs Operations

HOUSING SERVICES

If you have a question or concern about your housing assignment, please contact our main office at 617-373-2814 or housing@northeastern.edu. Your concern will be directed to the appropriate party. If you have a question about a residence hall related issue, please contact your designated Residence Director or Housing & Residential Life at 617-373-2814 and your concern will also be directed appropriately.

Director of Housing Services 
Robyn Golden
r.mcmicken@northeastern.edu



Associate Director of Housing Services 


Sheryl
Assistant Director of Housing Services (Upperclass Students)
Sheryl Bunnell
s.bunnell@northeastern.edu



Assistant Director of Housing Services (First Year Students)
Shannon Walker
s.walker@northeastern.edu


 


Database/Operations Manager


Robyn
Customer Service Manager

Robin DeVingo
r.devingo@northeastern.edu


Delores
Customer Service Representative

Dolores Hamilton
d.hamilton@northeastern.edu



Student Services & Communications Representative


SA TECH AND HUSKY CARD SERVICES

The Northeastern Husky Card is the official identification card of Northeastern University. The Husky Card is issued to students, faculty, staff, alumni, contractors, conference attendees, orientation attendees and more. Along with identification, the Husky Card is also used for building/dorm access, parking, laundry, printing, vending, off- and on-campus vendors, dining services, library book check-out, discounts and more!

Warren Lord
Director
Warren Lord
w.lord@northeastern.edu



Systems Manager
Michael Callahan
m.callahan@northeastern.edu


Yihsun-Lai

Database & Projects Manager
Yi-Hsun Lai
y.lai@northeastern.edu



Technical Systems Manager
Andy Quach
a.quach@northeastern.edu



Technical Specialist

RESIDENTIAL SAfety & SECURITY OFFICE

The Residential Safety & Security Office is located in the upper lobby of Speare Hall and is open 24 hours a day. Other responsibilities include assisting residents and parents, maintaining a special access list, paging residence life staff, notifying public safety of any security breaches or emergency issues, and monitoring of all proctor stations.

Daniel_Finn_01
Director

Daniel Finn
d.finn@northeastern.edu


Tran

Associate Director
Thao Tran
t.tran@northeastern.edu



Assistant Director
William Schwartz
w.schwartz@northeastern.edu


Kenneth Slocum
Assistant Director
Ken Slocum
k.slocum@northeastern.edu


Phillip Mora
Assistant Director
Philip Mora
p.mora@northeastern.edu

 


 

Payroll and Budget Coordinator
Denise Reid
de.reid@northeastern.edu


OFF-CAMPUS STUDENT SERVICES

Off-Campus Student Services is dedicated to supporting the needs of off-campus and commuter students.  We provide resources, education, and programs to keep you connected to campus, informed of campus activities and services, and promote connections between you and your neighbors in the community.


Director
Rebecca Regan
r.regan@northeastern.edu


Assistant Director
Mallory Pernaa
m.pernaa@northeastern.edu