Building Staff

Fall 2019-Spring 2020 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

319 & 337 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2540


Residence Director:
Lara Ceylan - s.ceylan@northeastern.edu
Office: 337 Huntington Ave., #111
Phone: (617) 373-7561

Burstein Hall, Rubenstein Hall, & 407 Huntington 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Burstein Hall #112
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8991

Residence Director: 
Vacant - housing@northeastern.edu
Office: Rubenstein #110
Phone: (617) 373-2814

Davenport A, 780 Columbus, & 10 Coventry

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport A #115
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2790


Area Coordinator: 
Blake Minchoff - b.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Office: Davenport A, #116
Phone: (617) 373-2057


Graduate Assistant: 
Gregory Estes - g.estes@northeastern.edu
Office: 780 Columbus Ave., #225
Phone: (617) 373-7307

Davenport B, Douglass Park, 768 Columbus Ave, & 1065 Tremont St.

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport Commons B #103
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5489


Area Coordinator: 
Daniel Minchoff - d.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Office: Davenport B, #121
Phone: (617) 373-5725


Graduate Assistant:
Courtney Naughton - c.naughton@northeastern.edu

Office: International Village, #110B

East Village, Hastings & Midtown Hotel

Resident Assistant Staff Office: East Village #124
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone: (617) 373-6873


Residence Director: 
Bridget Doyle  - b.doyle@northeastern.edu
Office: East Village, #122
Phone: (617) 373-6160


Residence Director:
Victoria Ellis - v.ellis@northeastern.edu
Office: East Village, #126
Phone: (617) 373-6116

International Village

Resident Assistant Staff Office:  International Village #110D
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone : (617) 373-4164

Residence Director:
Vacant - housing@northeastern.edu
Office: International Village, #110A

Residence Director:
TaLaya Clanton - t.clanton@northeastern.edu 
Office: International Village, #110E
Phone: (617) 373-7608

 Kennedy & Smith Halls

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Kennedy Hall #103B
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone : (617) 373-2826

Residence Director:

Residence Director:
Kylie McCartney - k.mccartney@northeastern.edu
Office: Kennedy Hall, #103A
Phone: (617) 373-2562

Leased Properties: 109, 115, & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136, 144 & 204 Hemenway Street, 309-315, 331 & 335 Huntington Avenue, 84 Fenway, 16 & 52 Westland Avenue, 49 Symphony Road 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8154


Area Coordinator:
Dan Palmateer - d.palmateer@northeastern.edu 
Office: Stetson West Hall, #140B
Phone: (617) 373-7546


Graduate Assistant:
John Bica - i.bica@northeastern.edu
Office: Hastings #337
Phone: (617) 373-2832

Melvin Hall, 153 Hemenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 153 Hemenway, 1st Floor #126
Office Hours: 7pm-9pm
Phone: (617) 373-3515
Resident Assistant Staff Office: Melvin Hall, 1st Floor #101
Office Hours: 9pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8152

Residence Director:
Alex Pacifico-a.pacifico@northeastern.edu
Office: Loftman Hall #125
Phone: (617) 373-7826


Graduate Assistant/Interim Residence Director: 
Emily DiAngelis - e.diangelis@northeastern.edu
Office: Loftman Hall #125
Phone: (617) 373-7826

 Speare Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Speare Hall Lobby #100B - Left of Main Entrance
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2573


Area Coordinator:
Nick Cubita - n.cubita@northeastern.edu
Office: Speare Hall, #102A
Phone: (617) 373-8332

Graduate Assistant: 
Meghana Bantwal - m.bantwal@northeastern.edu
Office: Stetson East Hall, #184
Phone: (617) 373-7456

 Stetson East & Light Halls

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #133
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2570

Residence Director:
Uzoamaka Okeke Ewo - u.okekeewo@northeastern.edu 
Office: Stetson East, #135
Phone: (617) 373-5391

 Stetson West Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Stetson West Hall #001
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2537


Residence Director:
Lei Douglas - l.douglas@northeastern.edu
Office: Stetson West Hall, 102C
Phone: (617) 373-7842


Graduate Assistant:
Kristin Garrett - k.garrett@northeastern.edu
Office: Stetson West Hall, #104C
Phone: (617) 373-7840

 West Village A

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village A North #120
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8989


Residence Director:
Vacant - housing@northeastern.edu
Office: West Village A - North, #121
Phone: (617) 373-8183


Graduate Assistant:
Cynthia Orofo - c.orofo@northeastern.edu
Office: West Village A - North, #122
Phone: (617) 373-4205

West Village B & E

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village E #346
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8614


Residence Director:
Nick Stevenson - n.stevenson@northeastern.edu
Office: West Village E, #349
Phone: (617) 373-3695

 West Village C & F

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village C #101
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5223


Residence Director:
Kelly Harris - kel.harris@northeastern.edu
Office: West Village F, #152
Phone: (617) 373-8599

 West Village G & H

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village G Lobby
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-7324

Residence Director:
Marco Polo Ramirez Becerra - m.ramirezbecerra@northeastern.edu
Office: West Village G, #124
Phone: (617) 373-3302

 White Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: White Hall #136
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2535


Residence Director:
Greg Lane - gr.lane@northeastern.edu
Office: White Hall, #140
Phone: (617) 373-8393

 Willis Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Willis Hall #102
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-3949


Residence Director:
Noah Brown - no.brown@northeastern.edu
Office: Willis Hall, #104
Phone: (617) 373-5581