Building Staff

Fall 2022 - Spring 2023 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

Please scroll down to locate the specific community information:

106/110/116/122/97/109/115 Saint Stephen Street


Residence Director
Danya Clein, she/her/hers
Email: d.clein@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-2807 

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Light Hall #129
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

309/311/313/315/319/337 Huntington Ave


Residence Director
Nicole Cruz Merced, she/they
Email: n.cruzmerced@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7561 

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: 319 Huntington #103
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Burstein Hall, Rubenstein Hall, 407 Huntington, and Edwards & Rodgers Hall


Residence Director
Ciara Tenney, she/her/hers
Email: c.tenney@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7120

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Burstein Hall #112
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Davenport A, 1065 Tremont, 10 Coventry, 768 & 780 Columbus

Davenport A

Residence Director
Jamrensze J. De Leon, she/her/hers
Email: j.deleon@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7189


10 Coventry, 768 Columbus, 780 Columbus, 1065 Tremont

Residence Director
Caitlin Galvin, she/her/hers
Email: c.galvin@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7109

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Davenport A #115
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Davenport B & Douglass Park


Residence Director
Bentley Warren, he/him/his
Email: be.warren@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-6776

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Davenport Commons B #103
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

East Village and Hastings Hall

East Village Floors 2 - 8

Residence Director
Jesie Fu, she/her/hers
Email: j.fu@northeastern.edu  
Phone: 617-373-8256

East Village Floors 9 - 16 and Hastings Hall

Residence Director
Yara Zraiqat, she/her/hers
Email: y.zraiqat@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-3610

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: East Village Lobby #124
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

International Village

INV North

Residence Director
Emily DiAngelis, she/her/hers
Email: e.diangelis@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-8393

INV East

Residence Director
Markiyah Bullard, she/her/hers
Email: m.bullard@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7117

INV West

Residence Director
Sammi Armstrong, she/her/hers
Email: s.armstrong@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7608

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: International Village #110D
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

100/132/136/144/165/171/204 Hemenway, 84 Fenway, 52 Westland Ave, 49 Symphony


Residence Director
J.T. Manozzi, he/him/his
Email: j.manozzi@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-6883

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Smith Hall #132
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Lightview - Select Apartments


Residence Director
Pamela Alvarez, she/her/hers
Email: p.alvarezchinchila@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-5349

 
Melvin Hall, 153 Hemenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 


Residence Director
Kelsey Ruiz, she/her/hers
Email: k.ruiz@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7826

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: 153 Hemenway/Loftman Hall #126
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Smith Hall & Kennedy Hall

Residence Director
Amanda Tompkins, she/her/hers
Email: a.tompkins@northeastern.edu

Phone: 617-373-7118

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Kennedy Hall #103B
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Speare Hall


Residence Director
Jacob Nangle, he/him/his
Email: j.nangle@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-4566

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Speare Hall Lobby #100B
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Stetson East & Light Hall


Residence Director
Josh Reneau Singleton
Email: j.reneausingleton@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-4566

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Stetson East Lobby #133
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Stetson West


Residence Director
Emily Hericks
Email: e.hericks@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7125

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Stetson West Lobby #126
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

West Village A


Residence Director
Syrina Robinson, she/her/hers
Email: s.robinson@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-8183

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village A North #120
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

West Village B & West Village E


Residence Director
Elson Martinez, he/him/his
Email: e.martinez@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-3297

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village E #346
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

West Village C & West Village F


Residence Director
Jeff Wetherford III, he/they
Email: j.wetherford@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7234

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village C #101
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

West Village G & West Village H


Residence Director
Blaise Guerriero, he/him/his
Email: b.guerriero@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-5923

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village G #122
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

White Hall


Residence Director
Jess Barranco, she/her/hers
Email: j.barranco@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-2090

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: White Hall #136
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Willis Hall


Residence Director
Mollie Hoopes, she/her/hers
Email: m.hoopes@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-4372

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Willis Hall #102
Nightly RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm