Building Staff

Fall 2020 - Spring 2021 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

319 & 337 Huntington, 407 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2540


Residence Director
Angelica Jordan
Email: a.jordan@northeastern.edu

Davenport A, 768 & 780 Columbus, & 10 Coventry

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport A #115
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2790


Residence Director
Kelly Harris
Email: kel.harris@northeastern.edu


Graduate Assistant 
Sydney Peterson 
Email: s.peterson@northeastern.edu

Davenport B, Douglass Park, & 1065 Tremont St.

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport Commons B #103
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5489

Residence Director 
Dunia Kassay 
Email:  d.kassay@northeastern.edu

East Village, Hastings & Midtown Hotel

Resident Assistant Staff Office: East Village #124
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone: (617) 373-6873


Residence Director 
Victoria Ellis 
Email: v.ellis@northeastern.edu

Residence Director
Jason Wojtylko
Email: j.wojtylko@northeastern.edu


Graduate Assistant
Gianna Kittle 
Email: g.kittle@northeastern.edu

International Village

Resident Assistant Staff Office:  International Village #110D
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone : (617) 373-4164

Residence Director
TaLaya Clanton

Email:  t.clanton@northeastern.edu 

Graduate Assistant
Cynthia Orofo

Email: c.orofo@northeastern.edu

Leased Properties: 109, 115, & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136, 144, 165, 171, & 204 Hemenway Street, 309-315, 331 & 335 Huntington Avenue, 84 Fenway, 52 Westland Avenue, 49 Symphony Road 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8154


Area Coordinator
Alex Pacifico
Email: a.pacifico@northeastern.edu

Graduate Assistant
Amanda Tompkins
Email: a.tompkins@northeastern.edu

153 Hemenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 153 Hemenway, 1st Floor #126
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-3515
 

Area Coordinator
Lei Douglas
Email: l.douglas@northeastern.edu


Graduate Assistant 
Courtney Naughton
Email: c.naughton@northeastern.edu

 Speare Hall & Smith Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Speare Hall Lobby #100B - Left of Main Entrance
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2573


Area Coordinator
Nick Cubita 
Email: n.cubita@northeastern.edu

 Stetson East, Light Hall, & Melvin Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #133
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2570

Graduate Assistant 
Greg Estes 
Email: g.estes@northeastern.edu

 Stetson West Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Stetson West Hall #001
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2537

Residence Director
Greg Lane
Email: gr.lane@northeastern.edu


Graduate Assistant
Dela Acolaste
Email: d.acolaste@northeastern.edu

 West Village A

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village A North #120
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8989


Area Coordinator
Lara Ceylan 
Email: s.ceylan@northeastern.edu

West Village B & E

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village E #346
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8614


Residence Director
Nick Stevenson 
Email: n.stevenson@northeastern.edu

 West Village C & F

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village C #101
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5223


Residence Director
Noah Brown 
Email: no.brown@northeastern.edu

 West Village G & H

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village G Lobby
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-7324

Area Coordinator
Blake Minchoff
Email: b.minchoff@northeastern.edu

 White Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: White Hall #136
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2535


Residence Director
Emily DiAngelis
Email: e.diangelis@northeastern.edu

 Willis Hall & Rubenstein Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Willis Hall #102
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-3949


Area Coordinator
Blake Minchoff
Email: b.minchoff@northeastern.edu


Graduate Assistant
Meghana Bantwal 
Email: m.bantwal@northeastern.edu