Building Staff

Fall 2018 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

319 & 337 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street, 1110 Commonwealth Ave.

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2540


Area Coordinator:
Daniel Minchoff - d.minchoff@northeastern.edu


Graduate Assistant: 
Danzel Jones - dan.jones@northeastern.edu

Burstein Hall, Rubenstein Hall, & 407 Huntington 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Burstein Hall #112
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8991


Graduate Assistant:
Sara Rodrigues - sa.rodrigues@northeastern.edu

Davenport A, 768/780 Columbus, & 10 Coventry

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport A #115
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2790


Area Coordinator: 
Blake Minchoff - b.minchoff@northeastern.edu


Graduate Assistant: 
Bridget Buckley - b.buckley@northeastern.edu

Douglass Park & Davenport B

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport Commons B #103
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5489


Residence Director: 
Lei Douglas - l.douglas@northeastern.edu


Graduate Assistant:
Vacant

East Village, Hastings & Midtown Hotel

Resident Assistant Staff Office: East Village #124
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone: (617) 373-6873


Residence Director: 
Jason Skidmore - j.skidmore@northeastern.edu

Graduate Assistant:
Gabrielle Azubuike - g.azubuike@northeastern.edu

International Village

Resident Assistant Staff Office:  International Village #110D
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone : (617) 373-4164


Residence Director:
Jordan Moncivaiz - j.moncivaiz@northeastern.edu


Residence Director:
TaLaya Clanton - t.clanton@northeastern.edu 

 Kennedy & Smith Halls

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Kennedy Hall #103B
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone : (617) 373-2826

Residence Director:
Bridget Doyle - b.doyle@northeastern.edu

Leased Properties: 109, 115, & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136, 165, 171 & 204 Hemenway Street, 309-315, 331 & 335 Huntington Avenue, 16 & 52 Westland Avenue, 49 Symphony Road 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8154


Residence Director:
Dan Palmateer - d.palmateer@northeastern.edu 


Graduate Assistant: 
Vacant

Melvin Hall, 153 Hemenway, 84 Fenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 153 Hemenway, 1st Floor #126
Office Hours: 7pm-9pm
Phone: (617) 373-3515
Resident Assistant Staff Office: Melvin Hall, 1st Floor #101
Office Hours: 9pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8152

Lindsay_Feitler_001
Residence Director:
Lindsay Feitler - l.feitler@northeastern.edu

 Speare Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Speare Hall Lobby #100B - Left of Main Entrance
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2573


Area Coordinator:
Nick Cubita - n.cubita@northeastern.edu


Graduate Assistant:
Vacant

 Stetson East & Light Halls

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #133
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2570

Residence Director:
Colin Mageary - c.mageary@northeastern.edu

 Stetson West Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Stetson West Hall #001
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2537


Area Coordinator:
Kate Reilly - k.reilly@northeastern.edu


Graduate Assistant:
Grace Berry - g.berry@northeastern.edu

 West Village A

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village A North #120
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8989


Area Coordinator:
Emily O'Brien - emi.johnson@northeastern.edu 


Graduate Assistant:
Emily DiAngelis - e.diangelis@northeastern.edu

West Village B & E

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village E #346
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8614

  
Graduate Assistant: 
Harry Solomon - h.solomon@northeastern.edu


Assistant Director:
Dave Grimes - d.grimes@northeastern.edu

 West Village C & F

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village C #101
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8614
Signe
Residence Director:
Lara Ceylan - s.ceylan@northeastern.edu

 West Village G & H

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village G Lobby
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-7324

Residence Director:
Kylie McCartney - k.mccartney@northeastern.edu

 White Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: White Hall #136
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2535


Residence Director:
Greg Lane - gr.lane@northeastern.edu

 Willis Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Willis Hall #102
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-3949


Graduate Assistant:
Noah Brown - no.brown@northeastern.edu


Assistant Director:
Rose Colucci - r.colucci@northeastern.edu