Building Staff

Fall 2021 - Spring 2022 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

319 & 337 Huntington,106, 110, 116, & 122 Saint Stephen Street


Residence Director
Angelica Jordan 
Email: a.jordan@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7561

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Burstein Hall, Rubenstein Hall, 407 Huntington, & Rodgers Hall and Edwards Hall


Residence Director
Elson Martinez
Email: e.martinez@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-3297

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Burstein Hall #112
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Davenport A, 768 & 780 Columbus, 10 Coventry, & 1065 Coventry


Residence Director
Ariele Grande
Email: a.grande-edralin@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-6827


Graduate Assistant 
Sydney Peterson 
Email: s.peterson@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7109

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Davenport A #115
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Davenport B & Douglass Park


Residence Director
Frank Ur 
Email: f.ur@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-6776

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Davenport Commons B #103
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

East Village, Hastings & Midtown Hotel


Residence Director 
Victoria Ellis 
Email: v.ellis@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-6116

Residence Director - Midtown Hotel
Jesie Fu
Email: j.fu@northeastern.edu  
Phone: 617-373-8256


Graduate Assistant
Dela Acolaste
Email: d.acolaste@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7125

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Offices: East Village #124 & Midtown Hotel "Executive Room"
RA Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm

 

 International Village


Residence Director
Alyssa Johnson
Email:  aly.johnson@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-6857


Residence Director
Charlotte Coberley
Email: c.coberley@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-5391

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office:  International Village #110D
RA Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm

 

Leased Properties: 109, 115, & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136, 144, 165, 171, & 204 Hemenway Street, 309-315, 331 & 335 Huntington Avenue, 84 Fenway, 52 Westland Avenue, 49 Symphony Road 


Residence Director
JT Manozzi
Email: j.manozzi@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-6883

Graduate Assistant
Amanda Tompkins
Email: a.tompkins@northeastern.edu

Phone: 617-373-7118

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Melvin Hall, 153 Hemenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 

Area Coordinator
Lei Douglas
Email: l.douglas@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7826

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: 153 Hemenway, 1st Floor #126
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

Smith Hall & Kennedy Hall

Residence Director
Greg Estes
Email: g.estes@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7119

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Kennedy Hall #103B
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Speare Hall


Area Coordinator
Nick Cubita 
Email: n.cubita@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-8332

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Speare Hall Lobby #100B - Left of Main Entrance
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Stetson East Hall & Light Hall


Residence Director
Josh Reneau Singleton
Email: j.reneausingleton@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-4566

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #133
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Stetson West Hall


Residence Director
Shriyansh Kothari 
Email: sh.kothari@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-6893

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Stetson West Hall #001
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

West Village A & West Village B


Area Coordinator
Lara Ceylan 
Email: s.ceylan@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-8183

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village A North #120
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

West Village E, West Village G, & West Village H


Residence Director
Pam Alvarez
Email: p.alvarezchinchilla@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-5349

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village E #346
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

White Hall


Residence Director
Emily DiAngelis
Email: e.diangelis@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-8393

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: White Hall #136
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Willis Hall, West Village C, & West Village F

Residence Director
Jess Camera
Email: je.camera@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7234


Graduate Assistant
Gianna Kittle 
Email: g.kittle@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7116


Graduate Assistant
Nicole Banks 
Email: n.banks@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-4322

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Willis Hall #102 (for Willis) & West Village C #101 (for West Village C&F)
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm