Building Staff

Fall 2020 - Spring 2021 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

319 & 337 Huntington, 407 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 Saint Stephen Street


Residence Director
Angelica Jordan 
Email: a.jordan@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7561

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Davenport A, 768 & 780 Columbus, & 10 Coventry


Residence Director
Kelly Harris
Email: kel.harris@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-2057


Graduate Assistant 
Sydney Peterson 
Email: s.peterson@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7109

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Davenport A #115
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Davenport B, Douglass Park, & 1065 Tremont St.


Residence Director
Greg Estes 
Email: g.estes@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7119

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Davenport Commons B #103
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

East Village, Hastings & Midtown Hotel


Residence Director 
Victoria Ellis 
Email: v.ellis@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-6116

Residence Director
Jason Wojtylko
Email: j.wojtylko@northeastern.edu  
Phone: 617-373-6160


Graduate Assistant
Gianna Kittle 
Email: g.kittle@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7116

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: East Village #124
RA Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm

 

 International Village

Residence Director
TaLaya Clanton

Email:  t.clanton@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7608

Residence Director
Alyssa Johnson

Email:  aly.johnson@northeastern.edu

Graduate Assistant
Cynthia Orofo

Email:  c.orofo@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7117

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office:  International Village #110D
RA Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm

 

Leased Properties: 109, 115, & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136, 144, 165, 171, & 204 Hemenway Street, 309-315, 331 & 335 Huntington Avenue, 84 Fenway, 52 Westland Avenue, 49 Symphony Road 


Area Coordinator
Alex Pacifico
Email: a.pacifico@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7546

Graduate Assistant
Amanda Tompkins
Email: a.tompkins@northeastern.edu

Phone: 617-373-71178

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

153 Hemenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 
 

Area Coordinator
Lei Douglas
Email: l.douglas@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7826


Graduate Assistant 
Courtney Naughton
Email: c.naughton@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7121

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: 153 Hemenway, 1st Floor #126
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Speare Hall & Smith Hall


Area Coordinator
Nick Cubita 
Email: n.cubita@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7332

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Speare Hall Lobby #100B - Left of Main Entrance
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Stetson East, Light Hall, & Melvin Hall


Residence Director
Charlotte Coberley
Email: c.coberley@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-5391

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #133
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Stetson West Hall

Area Coordinator
Lei Douglas
Email: l.douglas@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7826


Graduate Assistant
Dela Acolaste
Email: d.acolaste@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7125

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Stetson West Hall #001
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

West Village A


Area Coordinator
Lara Ceylan 
Email: s.ceylan@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-8183

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village A North #120
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

West Village B & E


Residence Director
Nick Stevenson 
Email: n.stevenson@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-3695

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village E #346
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

West Village C & F


Residence Director
Noah Brown 
Email: no.brown@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-8599

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village C #101
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

West Village G & H

Area Coordinator
Blake Minchoff
Email: b.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-5581

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village G Lobby
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

White Hall


Residence Director
Emily DiAngelis
Email: e.diangelis@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-8393

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: White Hall #136
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

Willis Hall & Rubenstein Hall


Area Coordinator
Blake Minchoff
Email: b.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-5581


Graduate Assistant
Meghana Bantwal 
Email: m.bantwal@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7120

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Willis Hall #102
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm