Office

Name Phone Email
Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Research 617.373.2127 SVPR
Northeastern University Research Enterprise Services 617.373.5600 nu-res@northeastern.edu
Center for Research Innovation 617.373.8810 cri@northeastern.edu
Office of Human Subject Research Protection 617.373.4588 n.regina@northeastern.edu
Office of Research Development 617.373.4824
617.373.6579
resdev@northeastern.edu

Associate Deans for Research & College Research Contacts

 

Name Phone Email
Hilary Poriss, Assoc. Dean , College of Art, Media & Design 617.373.4249 h.poriss@northeastern.edu
Mark Patterson, Assoc. Dean for Research, College of Science 617.373.3676 m.patterson@northeastern.edu
Emery Trahan, Assoc. Dean for Research, D’Amore-McKim School of Business 617.373.4568 e.trahan@northeastern.edu
Tim Bickmore, Assoc. Dean for Research, Khoury College of Computer Sciences 617.373.5477 t.bickmore@northeastern.edu
Margaret Woo, School of Law 617.373.3309 m.woo@northeastern.edu
Gene Tunik, Assoc. Dean for Research, Bouvé College of Health Sciences 617.373.2924 e.tunik@northeastern.edu
Alisa Lincoln, Assoc. Dean for Research, College of Social Sciences & Humanities 617.373.3485 al.lincoln@northeastern.edu
Akram Alshawabkeh, Assoc. Dean for Research, College of Engineering 617.373.3994 a.alshawabkeh@northeastern.edu
Michael Gladstone, Assoc. Dean Adm/Finance, College of Professional Studied 617.373.3303 m.gladstone@northeastern.edu

Not sure where to start? Fill out the contact form below and a representative will be in touch with you.