Office

Name Phone Email
Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Research & Graduate Education 617.373.4160 office_of_the_vice_provostRGE@neu.edu
Office of Research Administration & Finance 617.373.5600 oraf@neu.edu
Center for Research Innovation 617.373.8810 cri@neu.edu
Office of Human Subject Research Protection 617.373.4588 n.regina@neu.edu
Office of Research Development 617.373.4824
617.373.6579
resdev@neu.edu

Associate Deans for Research & College Research Contacts

Name Phone Email
Jane Amidon, College of Arts, Media & Design 617.373.4614 J.amidon@neu.edu
David Budil, Assoc. Dean, College of Science 617.373.2369 d.budil@neu.edu
Emery Trahan, Assoc. Dean of Research, D’Amore-McKim School of Business 617.373.4568 E.TRAHAN@neu.edu
Stacy Marsella, Assoc. Dean of Research, College of Computer & Information Sciences 617.373.5119 s.marsella@neu.edu
Wendy Parmet, School of Law 617.373.2019 w.parmet@neu.edu
John Griffith, Assoc. Dean, Bouvé College of Health Sciences 617.373.7516 jo.griffith@neu.edu
Charles Storey, Asst Dean of Research, Bouvé College Office of Research 617.373.7589 c.storey@neu.edu
John McDevitt, Assoc. Dean, College of Social Sciences & Humanities 617.373.3482 j.mcdevitt@neu.edu
Akram Alshawabkeh, Assoc. Dean of of Research, College of Engineering 617.373.3994 a.alshawabkeh@neu.edu

Not sure where to start? Fill out the contact form below and a representative will be in touch with you.