Contact Us

WRITING PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION
Writing Program Director

Mya Poe, Ph.D.
415 Holmes Hall
m.poe@northeastern.edu
617-373-3966

Advanced Writing in the Disciplines Director

Laurie Nardone, Ph.D.
405 Lake Hall
l.nardone@northeastern.edu
617-373-4540

First-Year Writing Director

Kelly Garneau, Ph.D.
405 Lake Hall
K.Garneau@northeastern.edu
617-373-4540

Writing Center Director

Neal Lerner, Ed.D.
n.lerner@northeastern.edu
617-373-2451

Multilingual Writing Support Specialist

Alison Stephens
a.stephens@northeastern.edu
617-373-4521

Administrative Specialist

Ms. Jennifer Lobisser
405 Lake Hall
j.lobisser@northeastern.edu
617-373-2513
Note: Ms. Lobisser  oversees course registration and course placement and can answer questions about special courses such as those reserved for Multilingual Writers.