Administration

Robert Klein, MD, MBA
Executive Director
Behavioral Health Clinician
r.klein@northeastern.edu

Philomena Asante, MD
Medical Director
Medical Clinician
p.asante@northeastern.edu

Christine Civiletto, PhD
Director, Clinical Operations and Student Success
Sexual Assault Clinical Services Management
Behavioral Health Clinician
c.civiletto@northeastern.edu

Stacy Creamer, LMHC
Assistant Director, Behavioral Health
Behavioral Health Clinician
s.creamer@northeastern.edu

Kelly A. Moran, LMHC
Director, Coordinated Care and Health Promotions
k.moran@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Newton, MAT, MS
Director, Learning Strategies and Student Success
j.newton@northeastern.edu

Owen Wyatt, LMHC
Director, Behavioral Health
Behavioral Health Clinician
o.wyatt@northeastern.edu

Felicia Moses
Executive Assistant
f.moses@northeastern.edu

Renee Smith
Student Health Plan (NUSHP) Manager
Rn.Smith@northeastern.edu

Behavioral Health Clinicians

Sarah Choffnes, MA, MSW, LICSW
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Shelby Dwyer, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Mebiulqui (Mebi) Eustate, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Michael Huang, PMHNP
Nurse Specialist – Clinical Psychiatry

Toni-Marie Monfort, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Katherine Murphy, PMHNP-BC, RN, MSN
Nurse Specialist in Clinical Psychiatry

Laura Sexton, PMHNP-BC, R.N.
Nurse Specialist in Clinical Psychiatry

Chia Hsuan Wu, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Insurance, Referral and Medical Leave Staff

Laurraine McElroy

Diana Salem

Tacquice Scott

Medical Administrative Assistants

Nicole Collins

Nanci Booker Ellis

Meghan Kelley

Shanee Reed

Johanna Rodriguez

Patient Assistance & Records Associates

Tracy Davis, Supervisor

Marissa Menegoni

Tamika Officer

Cindy Pires

Pamela Watkins

Susan Woods

Medical Clinicians

Katherine Alonso, MS, ANP-BC
Nurse Practitioner

Kendra Broussard, WHNP, AGPCNP, RN
Nurse Practitioner

Gian Corrado, MD
Sports Medicine

Tara Doherty, MSN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner

Andrea Montagno, APN, BC, MSN
Nurse Practitioner

Jacqueline A Tolosko, ANP-BC
Nurse Practitioner

Thomas Winters, MD
Medical Consultant

Staff Nurses

Elizabeth Riccio, RN, BSN
Nursing Supervisor & Program Coordinator

Cullen Rounseville, RN
Staff Nurse