The staff members of UHCS reflect the diverse community of NU. We desire to enhance and support the various needs of those who seek our services. To this end, UHCS provides the following services related to diversity:

  • Counseling that is sensitive to and affirming of diversity and cultural identity (e.g., sexual orientation, ethnicity/race, nationality, gender, religion, disability); at times, counseling is available in other languages
  • Psychoeducational programming for any student group (e.g., facilitating group discussions on current perspectives regarding sexual orientation or ethnic/racial identity; cross-cultural communication)
  • Specialized consultation with University students, staff, faculty, and the Greater Boston community.

For more information, contact the multicultural specialists at UHCS.

Administration

Robert Klein, MD, MBA
Executive Director – UHCS
r.klein@northeastern.edu

Christine Civiletto, PhD
Director, Clinical Operations and Student Success
c.civiletto@northeastern.edu

Stacy Creamer, LMHC
Assistant Director, Behavioral Health
s.creamer@northeastern.edu

Kelly A. Moran, LMHC
Director, Coordinated Care and Health Promotions
k.moran@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Newton, MAT, MS
Director, Learning Strategies and Student Success
j.newton@northeastern.edu

Owen Wyatt, LMHC
Director, Behavioral Health
o.wyatt@northeastern.edu

Felicia Moses
Executive Assistant
f.moses@northeastern.edu

Renee Smith
Student Health Plan (NUSHP) Manager
Rn.Smith@northeastern.edu

Behavioral Health Clinicians

Sarah Choffnes, MA, MSW, LCSW
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Marguerite Cycz, , MSN, PMHNP-BC
Nurse Specialist – Clinical Psychiatry

Athena Davos, PMHNP-BC
Nurse Specialist – Clinical Psychiatry

Shelby Dwyer, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Mebiulqui (Mebi) Eustate, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Toni-Marie Monfort, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Brad Shattuck, DO
Staff Psychiatrist

Alexandra (Sasha) Watkins, M.A., LMHC, CPRP
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Insurance/Referral Coordinators

Laurraine McElroy

Diana Salem

Tacquice Scott

Medical Administrative Assistants

Nicole Collins

Nanci Booker Ellis

Meghan Kelley

Shanee Reed

Johanna Rodriguez

Patient Assistance & Records Associates

Tracy Davis, Supervisor

Marissa Menegoni

Tamika Officer

Cindy Pires

Pamela Watkins

Susan Woods

Medical Clinicians

Gian Corrado, MD
Sports Medicine

Nora Basile, AGPCNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner

Kendra Broussard, WHNP, AGPCNP, RN
Nurse Practitioner

Tara Doherty, MSN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner

Andrea Montagno, APN, BC, MSN
Nurse Practitioner

Elaine Rancatore, DO
Supervising Physician

Yoshie Sawin, WHNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner

Jacqueline A Tolosko, ANP-BC
Nurse Practitioner

Staff Nurses

Elizabeth Riccio, RN, BSN
Nursing Supervisor & Program Coordinator