northeastern university seal
EXPLORE NORTHEASTERN

UHCS Staff

Administration

Christine Civiletto, PhD
Interim Executive Director
Sexual Assault Clinical Services Management
Mental Health Clinician
c.civiletto@northeastern.edu

Philomena Asante, MD
Medical Director
Medical Clinician
p.asante@northeastern.edu

Stacy Creamer, LMHC
Assistant Director, Mental Health
Mental Health Clinician
s.creamer@northeastern.edu

Kelly A. Moran, LMHC
Director, Coordinated Care and Health Promotions
k.moran@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Newton, MAT, MS
Director, Learning Strategies and Student Success
j.newton@northeastern.edu

Owen Wyatt, LMHC
Director, Mental Health
Mental Health Clinician
o.wyatt@northeastern.edu

Felicia Moses
Executive Assistant
f.moses@northeastern.edu

Renee Smith
Student Health Plan (NUSHP) Manager
Rn.Smith@northeastern.edu

Mental Health Clinicians

Sarah Choffnes, MA, MSW, LICSW
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Laura Clough, PMHNP-BC, R.N.
Nurse Specialist – Clinical Psychiatry

Shelby Dwyer, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Mebiulqui (Mebi) Eustate, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Michael Huang, PMHNP
Nurse Specialist – Clinical Psychiatry

Laura Huebner, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Kyle Kozelka, LICSW
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Matthew Lally, MD
Staff Psychiatrist

Allison Lara, LMFT
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Toni-Marie Monfort, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Katherine “Kat” Murphy, PMHNP-BC, RN, MSN
Nurse Specialist – Clinical Psychiatry

Chia Hsuan Wu, LMHC
Counselor/Psychotherapist

Insurance, Referral and Medical Leave Staff

Diana Salem

Tacquice Scott

Medical Administrative Assistants

Nanci Booker Ellis

Nicole Collins

Shanee Reed

Victoria Richards

Johanna Rodriguez

Patient Assistance & Records Associates

Tracy Davis, Supervisor

Marissa Menegoni

Tamika Officer

Cindy Pires

Susan Woods

Medical Clinicians

Katherine Alonso, MS, ANP-BC
Nurse Practitioner

Gian Corrado, MD
Sports Medicine

Marie-Lourdes Francoeur, MD
Physician

Lisa Grabscheid, MSN, APRN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner

Margaret Hughes, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC
Nurse Practitioner

Shashi Narayan Uhlmann, DNP, APRN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner

Caroline O’Brien, MSN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner

On Seng, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner

Christine Smith Sutherland, MSN, AGNP-C
Nurse Practitioner

Thomas Winters, MD
Medical Consultant

Staff Nurses

Elizabeth Riccio, RN, BSN
Nursing Supervisor & Program Coordinator

Cullen Rounseville, RN
Staff Nurse