Meet Our Officers

Introducing the women that make it all happen

Meet the Spring 2022 Officers!

                       President: Carey Tassel                                Vice President: Rachel Graham                        Secretary: Julia Treese                                                                            

       Treasurer: Lilly Carlson                                        Assistant Treasurer: Sophia Mariona                      Membership: Emma Sombers                                          

Fundraising: Maisy Holehouse                                Volunteer: Lauren Verge                                    Publicity: Allison House



Recognition Banquet: Kat Lee-Righter                       Recognition Banquet Shadow: Ebube Onwusika             Professional Development Chair: Liza Russell      


          Historian: Emily Montenigro                                                      CWHC: Suchi Patel                                    Selecting a Major Panel: Jessica Pan             

.                .