Alumni Advisory Council

The Alumni Advisory Council serves as a sounding board to the Corporate and Organizational Communication Program at Northeastern University. Council members assist with the management of the program’s communication channels, assess the quality of student ePortfolios, serve as program ambassador, and provide feedback on program initiatives.

Alumni Members of the Editorial Team: Brittany Deacon, Jessica Evans, Kerry Murphy, Jillian Porazzo, Stacy Raine, Linda Sanders

Faculty Members of Editorial Team: Patty Goodman, Ed Powers, Carl Zangerl

Alumni Advisory Council Members:
Hassan Al Baghdadi, CPS’18
Kathleen Anderson, CPS’16
Stepanie Baysinger, CPS’15
Megan Caforio, CPS’17
Pablo Cateriano, CPS’18
Mi Nam Choe, CPS’17
Carlos Colon, CPS’17
Kendall Coyne, CPS’17
Brittany Deacon, CPS’18
Jessica Evans, CPS’18
Dan Freiwald, CPS’10
Aileen Lambert, CPS’14
Bianca Gasser, CPS’16
Nicholas Gosling, CPS’16
Peggy Hayes, CPS’15
Teeraporn Johsuntorn, CPS’17
Neha Kaushal, CPS’15
Tara McDonough Fritz, CPS’09
Denzil Mohammed, CPS’10
Racquel Muir, CPS’17
Kerry Murphy, CPS’18
Julie Myers, CPS’17
Sonja Pankow, CPS’16
Georgiana Pierre-Louis, CPS’12
Joyce Plaut, CPS’09
Jillian Porazzo, CPS’18
Stacy Raine, CPS’18
Clara Rivera Vargas, CPS’17
Alex Rochefort, CPS’17
Linda Sanders, CPS’09
Eve Tastet, CPS’14
Venita Valencia, CPS’14
Chiara Wegener, CPS’16
Mingming Xu, CPS’16
Ziriu Yan, CPS’18