Officers

President

Anthony Salvatore

Contact

salvatore.a@husky.neu.edu

The President oversees all the activities of the club and makes sure that the rest of the executive board completes their tasks.

Treasurer

Niall Carlson

Contact

carlson.n@husky.neu.edu

The Treasurer is responsible for the team’s finances.

Recruitment Chair

Darren Chan

Contact

chan.da@husky.neu.edu

The Recruitment Chairs are responsible for finding and welcoming new members.

Ombudsman

Lowell Haska

Contact

haska.l@husky.neu.edu

The Ombudsman is the intermediary between players and coaches.

Sam Serio

Sponsorship Chair

Contact

serio.s@husky.neu.edu

The Sponsorship Chair is responsible for working with both current and potential sponsors of Maddog Rugby.

Information Secretary

Owen Loveluck

Contact

johns.co@husky.neu.edu

The Information Secretary maintains and updates the team website. This position also oversees a subcommittee with member Sina Barzegar, Owen Loveluck, and Mark Roberts.

Equipment Manager

Isaac Christiansen

Contact

christiansen.i@husky.neu.edu

The Equipment Managers oversee the necessary equipment to ensure practices and games run smoothly.

Social Media Chair

Alex Parciak

Contact

parciak.a@husky.neu.edu

The Social Media Chair is in charge of the team’s Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

Vice President

Jack Hale

Contact

hale.j@husky.neu.edu

The Vice President oversees tasks and demands of the club when the President is busy with other obligations or has delegated certain responsibility to him. 

Match Secretary

Brett Bragaw

Contact

bragaw.b@husky.neu.edu

The Match Secretary schedules the practices and games throughout the year.

Recruitment Chair

Matt Urea

Contact

urrea.m@husky.neu.edu

The Recruitment Chairs are responsible for finding and welcoming new members.

Fundraising Chair

Brian Robert

Contact

robert.b@husky.neu.edu

The Fundraising Chair organizes club opportunities to earn more money.

B-Side Manager

Mike Eiden

Contact

eiden.m@husky.neu.edu

The B-Side Manager acts as the captain of the B-Side and also functions as an intermediary between the B-Side, the coaches, and other players.

Compliance Officer

Dean Andreou

Contact

andreou.c@husky.neu.edu

The Compliance Officer ensures all members complete the necessary paperwork and tasks to play rugby.

Colin Johns

Owen Loveluck

Contact

loveluck.o@husky.neu.edu

The Equipment Managers oversee the necessary equipment to ensure practices and games run smoothly.

Social Chair

Ryan Connolly

Contact

connolly.rya@husky.neu.edu

The Social Chair is responsible for organizing the social activities in which the team takes part.