Officers

President

Jack Hale

Contact

hale.j@northeastern.edu

The President oversees all the activities of the club and makes sure that the rest of the executive board completes their tasks.

Treasurer

Colin Johns

Contact

johns.co@husky.neu.edu

The Treasurer is responsible for the team’s finances.

Recruitment Chair

Alex Parciak

Contact

parciak.a@husky.neu.edu

The Recruitment Chairs are responsible for finding and welcoming new members.

Ombudsman

Matt Urea

Contact

urrea.m@husky.neu.edu

The Ombudsman is the intermediary between players and coaches.

Sponsorship Chair

Nat Richmond

Contact

richmond.na@husky.neu.edu

The Sponsorship Chair is responsible for working with both current and potential sponsors of Maddog Rugby.

Website Chair

Owen Loveluck

Contact

loveluck.o@husky.neu.edu

The Information Secretary maintains and updates the team website.

Equipment Manager

Coleman Jackson

Contact

jackson.co@husky.neu.edu

The Equipment Managers oversee the necessary equipment to ensure practices and games run smoothly.

Social Media Chair

Sam Moyle

Contact

moyle.s@husky.neu.edu

The Social Media Chair is in charge of the team’s Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

Vice President

Isaac Christiansen

Contact

christiansen.i@northeastern.edu

The Vice President oversees tasks and demands of the club when the President is busy with other obligations or has delegated certain responsibility to him. 

Match Secretary

Brian Robert

Contact

robert.b@husky.neu.edu

The Match Secretary schedules the practices and games throughout the year.

Recruitment Chair

Ryan Connolly

Contact

connolly.rya@northeastern.edu

The Recruitment Chairs are responsible for finding and welcoming new members.

Fundraising Chair

Rhett Dawson

Contact

dawson.r@husky.neu.edu

The Fundraising Chair organizes club opportunities to earn more money.

B-Side Manager

Aidan Perry

Contact

perry.ai@husky.neu.edu

The B-Side Manager acts as the captain of the B-Side and also functions as an intermediary between the B-Side, the coaches, and other players.

Compliance Officer

Joe Dangtran

Contact

dangtran.j@husky.neu.edu

The Compliance Officer ensures all members complete the necessary paperwork and tasks to play rugby.

Equipment Manager

Chris Jhong

Contact

Jhong.c@northeastern.edu

The Equipment Managers oversee the necessary equipment to ensure practices and games run smoothly.

Social Chair

Harrison Schon

Contact

Schon.j@husky.neu.edu

The Social Chair is responsible for organizing the social activities in which the team takes part.