Academic Contacts by College

Please use the below email addresses to contact your college for questions about courses, majors, and other academic topics. For more information about each college, please use the links on the left:

Bouvé College of Health Sciences Bouvé Advising: bouvestudentservices@northeastern.edu
College of Arts, Media and Design CAMD Advising: camdadvising@northeastern.edu
College of Computer and Information Science Jessica Biron: j.biron@northeastern.edu
College of Engineering Laura Kenney: l.kenney@northeastern.edu
Lara Obadowski: l.obadowski@northeastern.edu
College of Science College of Science: joincos@northeastern.edu
College of Social Sciences and Humanities Megan Nicklaw (N.U.in Fall): m.nicklaw@northeastern.edu
Eric Winter (N.U.in Spring): e.winter@northeastern.edu
D’Amore-McKim School of Business Robin Cohen (BSIB): r.cohen@northeastern.edu
Lauren Parker (BSBA): l.parker@northeastern.edu
Explore Program for Undeclared Students Explore Program for Undeclared Students: undeclared@northeastern.edu