Academic Contacts by College

Please use the below email addresses to contact your college for questions about courses, majors, and other academic topics. For more information about each college, please use the links on the left:

Bouvé College of Health Sciences Bouvé Advising: bouvestudentservices@northeastern.edu
College of Arts, Media and Design CAMD Advising: camdadvising@northeastern.edu
Khoury College of Computer Sciences Claire Wassinger: c.wassinger@northeastern.edu
College of Engineering Laura Kenney: l.kenney@northeastern.edu
College of Science COS Advising: joinCOS@northeastern.edu
College of Social Sciences and Humanities CSSH Advising: csshadvising@northeastern.edu
D’Amore-McKim School of Business Lauren Parker: l.parker@northeastern.edu
Explore Program for undeclared students Australia, Canada, Germany, Ireland: Sara Leavitt (s.leavitt@northeastern.edu)
England: Brooke Hoger (b.hoger@northeastern.edu)
Czech Republic, Greece, Italy: Tiffany Medeiros (t.medeiros@northeastern.edu)