Contact

215 Snell Library
617-373-3157
learningresearch@northeastern.edu

CENTER FOR ADVANCING TEACHING & LEARNING THROUGH RESEARCH

Dr. Cigdem P. Talgar
Associate Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
215 Snell Library
c.talgar@northeastern.edu

Dr. Laurie L. Poklop
Senior Associate Director
215 Snell Library
617-373-7772
l.poklop@northeastern.edu

Dr. Michael Sweet
Senior Associate Director
215 Snell Library
617-373-2833
m.sweet@northeastern.edu

Dr. Kelsey S. Bitting
Associate Director
215 Snell Library
617-373-6359
k.bitting@northeastern.edu

Dr. Mary English
Associate Director
215 Snell Library
617-373-6515
m.english@northeastern.edu

Dr. Alexia Ferracuti
Associate Director
215 Snell Library
617-373-6959
a.ferracuti@northeastern.edu

Dr. Gail Matthews-DeNatale
Associate Director
215 Snell Library
617-373-8150
g.matthews-denatale@northeastern.edu

Dave Merry
Associate Director for Experiential Integration
215 Snell Library
617-373-5207
d.merry@northeastern.edu

Dr. Hilary E. Y. Schuldt
Associate Director
215 Snell Library
617-373-3425
h.schuldt@northeastern.edu

Rebecca Grossfield
Associate Director of Communications
215 Snell Library
617-373-2572
r.grossfield@northeastern.edu

Kaleena Seeley
Assistant Director of Operations
215 Snell Library
617-373-2443
k.seeley@northeastern.edu

Kristine Stigas
Program Manager
215 Snell Library
617-373-2214
k.stigas@northeastern.edu

Mia Nachbar
Administrative Coordinator
215 Snell Library
617-373-3157
m.nachbar@northeastern.edu

ACADEMIC ASSESSMENT GROUP

Dr. Susan Chang
Director, Academic Assessment Group
450 Dodge Hall
617-373-7059
s.chang@northeastern.edu

Dr. Janna Ferguson
Senior Research Analyst for Student Learning
450 Dodge Hall
617-373-7778
ja.ferguson@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Lehmann
Assistant Director
450 Dodge Hall
617-373-3797
j.lehmann@northeastern.edu

RESEARCH INSTITUTE FOR EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING SCIENCE (RIELS)

Dr. Yevgeniya (Zhenya) V. Zastavker
Director, Research Institute for Experiential Learning Science
215 Snell Library
617-373-7724
y.zastavker@northeastern.edu