Contact

215 Snell Library
617-373-3157
learningresearch@northeastern.edu

CENTER FOR ADVANCING TEACHING & LEARNING THROUGH RESEARCH

Dr. Kathy Takayama
Director
215 Snell Library
617-373-3833
k.takayama@northeastern.edu

Dr. Laurie L. Poklop
Senior Associate Director
215H Snell Library
617-373-7772
l.poklop@northeastern.edu

Dr. Alexia Ferracuti
Associate Director
215A Snell Library
617-373-6959
a.ferracuti@northeastern.edu

Dr. Gail Matthews-DeNatale
Associate Director
215G Snell Library
617-373-8150
g.matthews-denatale@northeastern.edu

Kristine Stigas
Program Manager
215L Snell Library
617-373-2214
k.stigas@northeastern.edu

ACADEMIC ASSESSMENT GROUP

Dr. Susan Chang
Director, Academic Assessment Group
450D Dodge Hall
617-373-7059
s.chang@northeastern.edu

Dr. Janna Ferguson
Senior Research Analyst for Student Learning
450K Dodge Hall
617-373-7778
ja.ferguson@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Lehmann
Assistant Director
450J Dodge Hall
617-373-3797
j.lehmann@northeastern.edu