Office of the Dean

Suite: 120 Knowles
Fax: (617) 373-8793

James Hackney
Dean and Professor of Law
email: j.hackney@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307 

John Reilly
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration 
email:  jo.reilly@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307 

Martha Davis
Associate Dean for Experiential Education
email: m.davis@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8921

Sarah Hooke Lee
Associate Dean and Director of Research and Information Services
email: sa.lee@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3394

Kristin Madison
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
email: k.madison@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4551

Margaret Woo
Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Education and Research Support
email: m.woo@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3309

Sully Baez
Director of Finance and Operations
email: s.baez@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4933 

Lauren Bourke
HR and Budget Coordinator
email: l.bourke@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4932

Stephen Evans
Special Assistant to the Dean and Program Manager - Strategic Initiatives
email: s.evans@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

Lydia Lafionatis 
Director of Operations
email: l.lafionatis@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5482

Rhonda Rittenberg
Director of Employer Outreach
email: r.rittenberg@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4298

Jamila Hussein
Stafff Assistant 
email: j.hussein@northeastern.edu

Abby Waddleton
Special Events Coordinator
email: a.waddleton@northeastern.edu

Academic and Student Affairs

Tel:  (617) 373-5147
Fax: (617) 373-4065

Michelle Harper
Assistant Dean
email: m.harper@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4934

Bill Greene
Director
email: b.greene@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3546 

Kendra Millay
Associate Director
email: k.millay@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5147

Aileen McGrory
Coordinator
email: a.mcgrory@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5148

Admissions

Suite: 101 Knowles

Sarah Rethage
Assistant Dean
email: s.rethage@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395 

Erin Brousseau 
Associate Director of Admissions, Operations
email: e.brousseau@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395 

Nicholas Stiegelmeyer
Assistant Director 
email: n.stiegelmeyer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Hillary Werner
Senior Enrollment Counselor
e-mail: h.werner@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Johnny Pham
Title: Enrollment Operations Coordinator
email: j.pham@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Center for Co-op and Career Development

Fax: (617) 373-5046

Nima Eshghi
Assistant Dean
email: n.eshghi@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002

Naomi Bass
Assistant Director
email: n.bass@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4935

Lisa Brathwaite
Program Coordinator and Student Relations Specialist
email: l.brathwaite@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002

Caitlin Fitz Gerald
Assistant Director, Resarch and Operations
email: c.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
(617) 373 6882 

Patricia Gould
Assistant Director
email: p.gould@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4946

Dorothy Morgan
Recruitment and Employer Outreach Specialist
email: d.morgan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3909

Renay Frankel
Associate Director for Public Interest
email: r.frankel@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5914

Cynthia Tow McPherson
Associate Director
email: c.mcpherson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3345

Sophie Bergelson
Program Assistant
email: s.bergelson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002

Center for Health Policy and Law

Suite: 220 Knowles

Wendy Parmet 
Faculty Director
email: w.parmet@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Lea Huer
Managing Director
email: j.huer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5762

Center for Law, Innovation and Creativity (CLIC)

Suite: 220 Knowles

Professor Jessica Silbey
Faculty Co-Director
email: j.silbey@northeastern.edu

Professor Andrea Matwyshyn
Faculty Co-Director
email: a.matwyshyn@northeastern.edu

Toni Morgan
Managing Director
email: to.morgan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2683

Center for Public Interest Advocacy and Collaboration (CPIAC)

Professor Lucy Williams
Faculty Director
email: lu.williams@northeastern.edu

Liliana Ibara
Managing Director
email: l.ibara@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4386

Civil Rights and Restorative Justice Project (CRRJ)

Professor Margaret Burnham
Founder and Director
email: m.burnham@northestern.edu

Rose Zoltek-Jick
Associate Director
email: r.zoltek-jick@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4947

Dr. Rhonda Jones
Archivist
email: r.jones@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

Melvin Kelley
Elizabeth Ann Zitrin Teaching Fellow
email: m.kelley@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8243

Clinical Programs 

James Rowan
Director
email: j.rowan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3347

Harley Songin
Administrative Coordinator
email: h.songin@northeastern.edu

Communications 

Suite: 220 Knowles
Fax: (617) 373-5283

Deborah Feldman 
Director
email: d.feldman@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3288 

Siobhan Fanning
Associate Director
email: s.fanning@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4386 

Computer Services

Bradley Whitmarsh 
Assistant Director for Computer Services 
email: b.whitmarsh@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5574 

Jacob Bouvier
Information Technology Support Specialist
email: j.bouvier@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8919 

Development and Alumni/ae Relations

Suite: 220 Knowles

Meghan Hallock
Director of Development and Alumni/ae Relations
email: m.hallock@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4489

Mielle Marquis 
Director of External Relations
email: m.marquis@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3819

Victoria DeVingo
Assistant Director of Annual Fund Marketing
email: v.devingo@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4941

Angela Mudd
Leadership Giving Officer
email: a.mudd@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

Jennifer Giassi
Administrative Assistant
email: j.giassi@northeastern.edu

Domestic Violence Institute

Fax: (617) 373-8236

Margo Lindauer
Director 
email: m.lindauer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8617

Faculty Secretaries

Fax: (617) 373F-5056 

Elsie Chan
email: el.chan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3346

Jennifer True
email: j.true@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2023

Jamila Hussein
email: j.hussein@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3943

Financial Aid

Fax: (617) 373-8314

Linda Schoendorf 
Director
email: l.schoendorf@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4620

Siobhan Keenan
Assistant Director
email: s.keenan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4620

IP CO-LAB

Professor Mary Landergan
Director
email: m.landergan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3001

Professor Susan Montgomery
Faculty Advisor
email: s.montgomery@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-7071

Roger McLaughlin
Mosaic Fellow
email: r.mclaughlin@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-7046

Law Library

InfoDesk and Research Assistance: (617) 373-3332
Fax: (617) 373-8705

Professor Sarah Hooke Lee 
Associate Dean for Research and Information Services
email: sa.lee@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3394

Sharon Persons 
Director
email: s.persons@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3883

Scott Akehurst-Moore
Senior Law Librarian, Collection Development
email: s.akehurstmoore@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3331

Rachel Bates 
Acquisitions Supervisor
email: ra.bates@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3553 

Elliot Hibbler
Senior Law Librarian, Publishing Services
email: l.hibbler@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3716

Alfreda Russell
Senior Law Librarian, Reference and Technology
email: al.russell@northeastern.edu 
(617) 373-3589 

Warren Yee 
Access Services Supervisor
email: w.yee@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3350

Legal Skills in Social Context

Fax: (617) 373-4183

Margaret Hahn-DuPont
Program Administrator
email: m.hahndupont@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8839 

Amanda Moore-Owens
Program Coordinator
email: a.moore-owens@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3924

Heather Sugioka
Administrative Assistant
email: h.sugioka@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5697

LLM and International Programs

Fax: (617) 373-5056

Patrick Cassidy
Director 
email: p.cassidy@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8546

Meaghan Maher
Assistant Director, Admissions and Marketing
Email: m.maher@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-6970

Yuliya Scharf
LLM Academic Support
Email: y.scharf@northeastern.edu

Master of Legal Studies Program

Professor Dan Urman 
Director of Online and Hybrid Programs 
Email: d.urman@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2862

Marsha White
Assistant Director of Online and Hybrid Programs
email: m.white@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2969

New Markets

Suite: 120 Knowles

Rhonda Rittenberg
Director of Employer Outreach-New Markets
email: r.rittenberg@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4298

NuLawLab

Suite: 120 Dockser Hall

Dan Jackson
Executive Director 
email: da.jackson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2205

Jules Rochielle Sievert
Creative Director 
email: j.sievert@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2205 

Prisoners’ Rights Clinic

Fax: (617) 373-8236

Wallace Holohan 
Director
email: w.holohan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3660

Program on Human Rights and the Global Economy

Fax: (617) 373-5056

Elizbeth Ennen
Acting Executive Director
email: e.ennen@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8194

Hajjah Isata Rabiah Boie Kamara
Program Coordinator
email: may.phrge@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8253

Public Health Advocacy Institute

Fax: (617) 373-3672

Professor Richard Daynard
President
email: r.daynard@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2026