The Center for Co-op and Career Development works with both employers and students in the job acquisition process and counsels students on all aspects of their co-op experience, from job selection strategy to succeeding in the workplace. The office also conducts a yearlong orientation to co-op for first-year students, including programs on the mechanics of co-op, panels on the practice of law, and presentations on supervision and professional responsibility.

Center for Co-op and Career Development

Telephone

Students and Employers: (617) 373-3002
Graduates: (617) 373-2398 

FAX

(617) 373-5046

Office Address

Center for Co-op and Career Development
Northeastern University School of Law
416 Huntington Avenue, Suite 125 Knowles
Boston, Massachusetts 02115-5000

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday 
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Email

Students and Employers: lawcoop@northeastern.edu 
Graduates: lawcareers@northeastern.edu

Interested in becoming a Co-op Employer? Complete our New Co-op Employer Application

Our Staff

Nima Eshghi
Assistant Dean
email: n.eshghi@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002

Destini Agüero 
Assistant Director
email: d.aguero@northeastern.edu
(617) 373 4936

Naomi Bass
Assistant Director
email: n.bass@northeastern.edu
(617) 373 4935

Caitlin Fitz Gerald
Assistant Director, Research and Operations
email: c.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-6882

Patricia Gould
Assistant Director
email: p.gould@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4946

Dorothy Morgan 
Recruitment and Employer Outreach Specialist
email: d.morgan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3909

Renay Frankel
Associate Director for Public Interest
email: r.frankel@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5914

Lisa Brathwaite
Program Coordinator & Student Relations Specialist.
email: l.brathwaite@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002 

Melissa Tapply
Judicial Co-op and Clerkship Advisor
email: m.tapply@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4996

Cynthia Tow McPherson 
Associate Director
email: c.mcpherson@northeastern.edu 
(617) 373-3345

Sophie Bergelson
Program Assistant
email: s.bergelson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002