Summer 2018 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

337 Huntington Avenue and 97, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2540


Area Coordinator:
Daniel Minchoff - d.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111

Davenport A Commons, 768Columbus

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport A #115
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2790


Area Coordinator: 
Shannon Lee - s.nelson@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport A #116

Davenport B Commons & Douglass Park

 RESIDENT ASSISTANT STAFF OFFICE: DAVENPORT COMMONS B #103
OFFICE HOURS: 7PM-11PM
PHONE: (617) 373-5489


Residence Director:
Justin Mason - j.mason@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8005
Office: International Village #110A

International Village

Resident Assistant Staff Office:  International Village #110D
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone : (617) 373-4164


Residence Director:
TaLaya Clanton - t.clanton@northeastern.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-7608
Office: International Village #110E

Graduate Assistant: 
Noah Brown - no.brown@northeastern.edu 

49 Symphony, Loftman Hall, 84 Fenway, 309-315, 331, 335 Huntington Ave.

 Resident Assistant Staff Office: 153 Hemenway, 1st Floor #126
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-3515


Residence Director:
Dan Palmateer - d.palmateer@northeastern.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-7546
Office: Stetson West Hall #103

West Village C & G

 Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village G Lobby
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-7324


Residence Director:
Blake Minchoff - b.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5581
Office: 

Graduate Assistant:
Gabby Azubuike - g.azubuike@northeastern.edu