Summer 2019 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

311, 313, 315, 319, 337, 407 Huntington Avenue and 97 St. Stephen Street, 84 Fenway 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2540


Area Coordinator:
Daniel Minchoff - d.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111

Davenport A Commons, 768 Columbus

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport A #115
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2790


Area Coordinator: 
Blake Minchoff - b.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport A #116

Davenport B Commons & Douglass Park

RESIDENT ASSISTANT STAFF OFFICE: DAVENPORT COMMONS B #103
OFFICE HOURS: 7PM-11PM
PHONE: (617) 373-5489


Residence Director:
Lei Douglas: l.douglas@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5725
Office: Davenport B, #121

780 Columbus Ave, 10 Coventry, Hastings

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport A, #115
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2790


Area Coordinator:
Dan Palmateer - d.palmateer@northeastern.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-7546
Office: Stetson West Hall #140 B (Lobby)

West Village E & G

 Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village E, #346
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8614


Residence Director:
Nick Stevenson - n.stevenson@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3695
Office: West Village E, #349

International Village - NUterm Housing

Resident Assistant Staff Office: International Village 110, # D
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-4164

Residence Director: 
Jordan Moncivaiz - j.moncivaiz@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8005
Office: International Village 110, #A