Summer 2021 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

Business Hours Monday-Friday 10am-5pm

 309, 311, 313, 315, 331, 335, & 337 Huntington Ave


Residence Director
Angelica Jordan 
Email: a.jordan@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7561

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #106
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

165, 171, 204 Hemenway Street; 49 Symphony Street; Hastings


Residence Director
Charlotte Coberley
Email: c.coberley@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-5391

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #106
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

 109, 115 St. Stephen Street; 132 & 136 Hemenway Street

Graduate Assistant 
Amanda Tompkins
Email: a.tompkins@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7118

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #106
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

780 Columbus, Davenport A, Douglass Park, & 1065 Tremont


Residence Director
Kelly Harris
Email: kel.harris@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-2057


Graduate Assistant 
Courtney Naughton
Email: c.naughton@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7121

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: Davenport A #115
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

West Village E & G


Residence Director
Pam Alvarez
Email: p.alvarezchinchilla@northeastern.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-5349


Graduate Assistant
Meghana Bantwal 
Email: m.bantwal@northeastern.edu 
Phone: 617-373-7120

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office: West Village E #346
RA Office Hours: 7pm-11pm

 

International Village - NUterm Housing


Residence Director
Alyssa Johnson

Email:  aly.johnson@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-6857

Graduate Assistant
Cynthia Orofo

Email:  c.orofo@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617-373-7117

Resident Assistant (RA) Staff Office:  International Village #110D
RA Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm