Office of the Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

The Office of the Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer manages the fiscal affairs of the University and is responsible for establishing and monitoring sound financial controls for use within the University Community.

The Office of the Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer is also responsible for: Audit and Advisory Services, Business Services, the Office of Financial Planning, Strategy, and Analytics, Treasury, and University Controller's Office.

Audited Financial Statements
Financial Statements June 30, 2017 (PDF)
Financial Statements June 30, 2016 (PDF)
Financial Statements June 30, 2015 (PDF)

Hotline
University Compliance Hotline (EthicsPoint Online)
(1-855-350-9390)

Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Thomas E. Nedell
(617 373-2240)
t.nedell@northeastern.edu

Vice President & Assistant Treasurer
Alysa Gerlach
(617 373-2240)
a.gerlach@northeastern.edu

Vice President Finance
Anthony Rini
(617 373-5144)
a.rini@northeastern.edu

Vice President Audit & Advisory Services
Patricia O. Wood
(617 373-4041)
p.wood@northeastern.edu

Controller
Theresa Waggett
(617 373-5947)
T.waggett@northeastern.edu

Manager - Administration, Planning & Special Projects
Erica Machut
(617 373-5407)
e.machut@northeastern.edu