SSEHRI Faculty Awarded NU TIER 1 Grants

Congratulations to SSEHRI Core Faculty Sharon Harlan and Sara Wylie for being parts of the funded TIER 1 teams listed below (TIER 1 is an internal grants program at Northeastern University).

Mentored Award: Urban Form Impact: Humans, Environments, Equity
Sara Jensen Carr (Architecture), Jane Cephas (Architecture), Geoff Boeing (Public Policy & Urban Affairs), Peter Furth (Civil & Environmental Engineering), Sharon Harlan (Health Sciences/Sociology & Anthropology)

Tile-o-scope: A Toolkit for Augmented Reality Citizen Science Games
Seth Cooper (Computer Science), Sara Wylie (Sociology & Anthropology/Health Sciences)