Contact Us

Office of University Advancement Leadership

 

Untitled-3Diane MacGillivray
Senior Vice President
University Advancement
617.373.2109
macgil@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sarah balal

Sarah Balal
Assistant Director, Advancement Initiatives
Office of the Senior Vice President
617.373.2109
s.balal@northeastern.edu

kathleen holtz

Kathleen Holtz
Assistant Director, Leadership Advancement
Office of the Senior Vice President
617.373.4080
k.holtz@northeastern.edu

Central Advancement

 

Kirwin_319

Luanne Kirwin
Vice President
Development
617.373.4296
l.kirwin@northeastern.edu

John Bowen

John Bowen
Executive Director
Corporate Relations
617.373.4944
j.bowen@northeastern.edu

Parents-Headshot_SandyButters

Sandra Butters
Director
Parent Giving Program
617.373.7110
s.butters@northeastern.edu

Bob-Dietrich

Robert G. Dietrich
Associate Vice President
International Advancement
617.373.5415
r.dietrich@northeastern.edu

Untitled-2

Patricia Flint
Assistant Vice President
Interdisciplinary Science Initiatives
617.373.7356
p.flint@northeastern.edu

Fravel

Anna Fravel
Director
Gift Planning
617.373.5659
a.fravel@northeastern.edu

deanna jantzen

Deanna Jantzen
Director
Board of Trustees
617.373.5156
d.jantzen@northeastern.edu

the TK

Tim Kenneally
Assistant Vice President
Finance and Operations
617.373.7649
t.kenneally@northeastern.edu

rob silk

Robert Silk
Associate Vice President
Corporations and Foundations
617.373.6554
r.silk@northeastern.edu

zernicke

Paul Zernicke
Associate Vice President
Development
617.373.8367
p.zernicke@northeastern.edu

Academic Units and Initiatives

 

Athletics and Recreation

Paul Zernicke
Associate Vice President
Development
617.373.8367
p.zernicke@northeastern.edu

College of Arts, Media
and Design

Carla Kindt
Interim Director of Development
617.373.2724
c.kindt@northeastern.edu

EmpowerWeb-Bouve_CotterlHS-319xl

Bouvé College of
Health Sciences

Kathleen Cotter
Associate Dean and
Director of Development
617.373.2637
k.cotter@northeastern.edu

Gail Mansfield

College of Computer and
Information Science

Gail Mansfield
Director of Development
617.373.8511
g.mansfield@northeastern.edu

John Bowen

College of Engineering

John Bowen
Interim Associate Dean
Alumni and Development Affairs
617.373.4845
j.bowen@northeastern.edu

 Tomesch194x199

D’Amore-McKim School
of Business

Thomas Esch
Associate Dean of Development
617.373.5023
t.esch@northeastern.edu

EmpowerWeb-CPS_CarlaKindtHS-Cropped

College of Professional Studies

Carla Kindt
Director of Development
617.373.2724
c.kindt@northeastern.edu

College of Science

James Poulos
Associate Dean of Development
617.373.2015
j.poulos@northeastern.edu

EmpowerWeb-CSSH_Giusti-CahalaneHS-Cropped

College of Social
Sciences and Humanities

Carol Giusti-Cahalane
Director of Development
617.373.4792
c.giusticahalane@northeastern.edu

EmpowerWeb-NUSL_VelardeHS-319x319

School of Law

Stacy Velarde
Director of Development and
Alumni/ae Relations
617.373.4489
s.velarde@northeastern.edu


Alumni Relations

 

 rick davis

Rick Davis
Vice President
Alumni Relations and
The Northeastern Fund
617.373.2134
rick.davis@northeastern.edu

Untitled-2

Anthony Donaldson
Director of Communications
Alumni Relations and
The Northeastern Fund
617.373.8818
a.donaldson@northeastern.edu

Untitled-2

Lori Jacques
Assistant Vice President
Alumni Relations and
The Northeastern Fund
617.373.4013
l.jacques@northeastern.edu

Untitled-2

Jack McCorkle
Director of Finance and Operations
Alumni Relations
617.373.4156
j.mccorkle@northeastern.edu

Regan

Christine Regan
Director of Alumni Outreach
617.373.3188
c.regan@northeastern.edu

 

Advancement Services

 

Joe_Donnelly

Joseph Donnelly, Jr.
Vice President and
Campaign Director
617.373.3688
j.donnelly@northeastern.edu

Untitled-2

Bruce Berg
Director
Development Research
617.373.7925
b.berg@northeastern.edu

gamache

Jennifer Gamache
Assistant Vice President
Annual Giving
617.373.7812
j.gamache@northeastern.edu

CJASIN

Carolyn Jasinski
Director
Leadership Relations
617.373.4451
c.jasinski@northeastern.edu

Brian-headshot-1

Brian Loutitt
Executive Director
University Events and Protocol
617.373.7453
b.loutitt@northeastern.edu

lesley pratt

Lesley Pratt
Assistant Vice President
Advancement Services
617.373.6192
le.pratt@northeastern.edu

noelle shough

Noelle Shough
Executive Director
Advancement Communications
617.373.8419
n.shough@northeastern.edu

Charlotte Troyanowski
Senior Director of Donor Relations
617.373.3026
c.troyanowski@northeastern.edu