Skip to Content

Department Safety Officers (DSOs)

Department Safety Officers As of January 19, 2021

Department
Chair/ Director
Department Safety Officers
Art & DesignAndrea RaynorBruce Hamilton

b.hamilton@northeastern.edu

Barnett InstitutePenny BeuningRoman Manetsch

r.manetsch@northeastern.edu


BioengineeringLee MakowskiIan Armstrong

i.armstrong@northeastern.edu


BiologyJonathan TillyYunrong Chai

y.chai@northeastern.edu


CDD, School of Pharmacy (Bio)Alexandros MakriyannisNikolai Zvonok

n.zvonok@northeastern.edu


CDD, School of Pharmacy (NMR)Alexandros MakriyannisSergiy Tyukhtenko

s.tyukhtenko@northeastern.edu


Center for Drug Discovery, School of Pharmacy (Chem)Alexandros MakriyannisMike Malamas

m.malamas@northeastern.edu


Chemistry & Chemical Biology (Lab Safety)Penny BeuningRoman Manetsch

r.manetsch@northeastern.edu

Chemistry & Chemical Biology (Lab Space)Penny BeuningRichard Pumphrey

r.pumphrey@northeastern.edu
Chemical EngineeringRebecca WillitsLexi Hamsmith

l.hamsmith@northeastern.edu


Civil & Environmental EngineeringJerome HajjarRozanna Riley

Rozanna Riley


Electrical & Computer EngineeringSrinivas TadigadapaPatrick Connolly

p.connolly@northeastern.edu


Health SciencesShan MohammedGregory Cloutier

g.cloutier@northeastern.edu


Kostas Facility for Micro and NanofabricationSomu, SivaScott McNamara

s.mcnamara@northeastern.edu

KRIPeter BoyntonMichelle Yung
m.yung@northeastern.edu


Marine & Environmental Sciences (Boston)Geoffrey TrussellMalcolm Hill

m.hill@northeastern.edu



Marine & Environmental Sciences (Nahant)Geoffrey TrussellRyan Hill

r.hill@northeastern.edu

Mechanical & Industrial EngineeringMarilyn MinusJack Greenfield

j.greenfield@northeastern.edu


Pharmaceutical ScienceGanesh Thakur Ralph Loring

r.loring@northeastern.edu

Physical Therapy (Research Labs)Kristin Curry GreenwoodRobert Sikes

r.sikes@northeastern.edu

Physical Therapy (Clinical Teaching Labs)Kristin Curry GreenwoodMary Hickey

m.hickey@northeastern.edu


Physical Therapy (Cadaver Lab)Kristin Curry GreenwoodStephen Clark

b.spring@northeastern.edu

PhysicsMark WilliamsBryan Spring

b.spring@northeastern.edu

Psychology

Joanne MillerRichard Melloni Jr.

r.melloni@northeastern

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com