Environmental Health and Safety Staff

617-373-2769

617-373-7622 (F)

ehs@northeastern.edu


Christopher Bingel

Christopher Bingel

Radiation Safety Manager

(617) 373-2644 c.bingel@northeastern.edu

Steven Brehio

Steven Brehio

Interim Director

(617) 373-5243 s.brehio@northeastern.edu

Elisabeth Clark

Elisabeth Clark

Assistant Director, EH&S

(617) 373-6910 e.clark@northeastern.edu

Audrey Peace

Audrey Peace

Finance Admin. Manager

a.peace@northeastern.edu

Amruta Samant

Amruta Samant

Biosafety Program Manager

a.samant@northeastern.edu

Evan Saravo

Evan Saravo

Laboratory Safety Program Manager

(617) 373-4015 e.saravo@northeastern.edu

Andrew Sullivan

Andrew Sullivan

Hazardous Materials Manager

(617) 373-6030 a.sullivan@northeastern.edu

Jamie Tessler

Jamie Tessler

Training Manager; Ergonomics Lead

(617) 373-7627 j.tessler@northeastern.edu

Co-op Students


Anjali Arvind

Anjali Arvind

Biosafety Technical Assistant

a.avind@northeastern.edu

Anna Deng

Anna Deng

Learning and Training Designer

a.deng@northeastern.edu

Dylan Gardner

Dylan Gardner

Environmental Technical Assist

d.gardner@northeastern.edu