Chris_002 Name: Christopher S. Bingel 

Position: Radiation Safety Officer

Phone: (617) 373-2644

Email: c.bingel@northeastern.edu

Name: Steven R. Brehio 

Position: Associate Director

Phone: (617) 373-5243

Email: s.brehio@northeastern.edu

Name: Kristina Kasauskas 

Position: Laboratory Safety Specialist

Phone: (617) 373-3458

Email: c.kasauskas@northeastern.edu

Name: Audrey Peace 

Position: Administrative Specialist

Phone: (617) 373-2769

Email: a.peace@northeastern.edu

Name: John M. Price 

Position: Director

Phone: (617) 373-4423

Email: j.price@northeastern.edu

Name: Evan Saravo 

Position: Laboratory Safety Program Manager

Phone: (617) 373-4015

Email: e.saravo@northeastern.edu

  Name: Andrew Sullivan 

Position: Hazardous Material Program Manager

Phone: (617) 373-6030

Email: a.sullivan@northeastern.edu

Name: Jamie Tessler 

Position: Environmental Health and Safety Training

Manager; Ergonomics co-lead

Phone: (617) 373-7627

Email: j.tessler@northeastern.edu