Environmental Health and Safety Staff

617-373-2769

617-373-7622 (F)

ehs@northeastern.edu


Christopher Bingel

Christopher Bingel

Radiation Safety Officer

(617) 373-2644 c.bingel@northeastern.edu

Steven Brehio

Steven Brehio

Director, EH&S

(617) 373-5243 s.brehio@northeastern.edu

Elisabeth Clark

Elisabeth Clark

Associate Director, EH&S

(617) 373-6910 e.clark@northeastern.edu

Alex DeSimone

Alex DeSimone

Biosafety Specialist

a.desimone@northeastern.edu

Audrey Peace

Audrey Peace

Finance Admin. Manager

a.peace@northeastern.edu

Alexander Pica

Alexander Pica

Laboratory Safety Specialist

a.pica@northeastern.edu

Evan Saravo

Evan Saravo

Laboratory Safety Program Manager

(617) 373-4015 e.saravo@northeastern.edu

Jamie Tessler

Jamie Tessler

Assistant Director

(617) 373-7627 j.tessler@northeastern.edu

Tiffany Troxell

Tiffany Troxell

Administrative Specialist

t.troxell@northeastern.edu

Co-op Students


Stephanie Mollor

Stephanie Mollor

Environmental Technical Assistant

s.mollor@northeastern.eduS

Catherine Patterson

Catherine Patterson

Biosafety Technical Assistant

c.patterson@northeastern.edu

Aarohi Shah

Aarohi Shah

Learning and Training Experience Designer

aa.shah@northeastern.edu