Chris_002 Name: Christopher S. Bingel

Position: Radiation Safety Officer

Phone: (617) 373-2644

Email: c.bingel@northeastern.edu

Name: Steven R. Brehio

Position: Associate Director

Phone: (617) 373-5243

Email: s.brehio@northeastern.edu

Name: Elisabeth Clark

Position: Biosafety Program Manager

Phone: (617) 373-6910

Email: e.clark@northeastern.edu

Elham_003 Name: Elham A. Ghabbour

Position: Laboratory Safety Program Manager

Phone: (617) 373-5244

Email: e.ghabbour@northeastern.edu

Name: Getzabel Guevara

Position: Biosafety Specialist

Phone: (617) 373-2432

Email: g.guevara@northeastern.edu

Name: Christopher Hughes

Position: Assistant Director, Occupational Health & Safety

Phone: (617) 373-5217

Email: c.hughes@northeastern.edu

Name: Audrey Peace

Position: Administrative Specialist

Phone: (617) 373-2769

Email: a.peace@northeastern.edu

Name: John M. Price

Position: Director

Phone: (617) 373-4423

Email: j.price@northeastern.edu

Name: Evan Saravo

Position: Environmental Health & Safety Specialist

Phone: (617) 373-4015

Email: e.saravo@northeastern.edu

  Name: Andrew Sullivan

Position: Hazardous Material Program Manager

Phone: (617) 373-6030

Email: a.sullivan@northeastern.edu

Name: Jamie Tessler

Position: Envionmental Health and Safety Training Manager

Phone: (617) 373-7627

Email: j.tessler@northeastern.edu