For General Inquiries:

 

ehs@northeastern.edu

 

320 Renaissance Park (RP)

Mail: 360 Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02115 

 

Visit: 1125 Tremont St, Boston, MA

(click map image, below, to open Google Maps)

617.373.2769
617.373.7622 (F)


Christopher Bingel

Christopher Bingel

Radiation Safety Manager

(617) 373-2644 c.bingel@northeastern.edu

Steven Brehio

Steven Brehio

Interim Director

(617) 373-5243 s.brehio@northeastern.edu

Elisabeth Clark

Elisabeth Clark

Assistant Director, EH&S

(617) 373-6910 e.clark@northeastern.edu

Alex DeSimone

Alex DeSimone

Biosafety Specialist

a.desimone@northeastern.edu

Iyabo Erinkitola

Iyabo Erinkitola

Biosafety Specialist

i.erinkitola@northeastern.edu

Audrey Peace

Audrey Peace

Finance Admin. Manager

a.peace@northeastern.edu

Alexander Pica

Alexander Pica

Laboratory Safety Specialist

a.pica@northeastern.edu

Evan Saravo

Evan Saravo

Laboratory Safety Program Manager

(617) 373-4015 e.saravo@northeastern.edu

Andrew Sullivan

Andrew Sullivan

Hazardous Materials Manager

(617) 373-6030 a.sullivan@northeastern.edu

Jamie Tessler

Jamie Tessler

Training Manager; Ergonomics Lead

(617) 373-7627 j.tessler@northeastern.edu

Tiffany Troxell

Tiffany Troxell

Administrative Specialist

t.troxell@northeastern.edu