For General Inquiries:

ehs@northeastern.edu

617.373.2769
617.373.7622 (F)

 

Northeastern University

Office of Environmental Health & Safety

320 Renaissance Park

1135 Tremont Street

Boston, MA 02120

 

Renaissance Garage

1125 Tremont Street

Boston, MA 02120

(click map image, below, to open Google Maps)

text-align:center;…..

 


Environmental Health & Safety Staff

Christopher Bingel

Christopher Bingel

Radiation Safety Officer

(617) 373-2644 c.bingel@northeastern.edu

Steven Brehio

Steven Brehio

Director, EH&S

(617) 373-5243 s.brehio@northeastern.edu

Elisabeth Clark

Elisabeth Clark

Associate Director, EH&S

(617) 373-6910 e.clark@northeastern.edu

Alex DeSimone

Alex DeSimone

Biosafety Specialist

a.desimone@northeastern.edu

Audrey Peace

Audrey Peace

Finance Admin. Manager

a.peace@northeastern.edu

Alexander Pica

Alexander Pica

Laboratory Safety Specialist

a.pica@northeastern.edu

Jamie Tessler

Jamie Tessler

Assistant Director

(617) 373-7627 j.tessler@northeastern.edu

Tiffany Troxell

Tiffany Troxell

Administrative Specialist

t.troxell@northeastern.edu