Our Faculty

John Basl

Associate Professor of Philosophy

j.basl@northeastern.edu

Phil Brown

University Distinguished Professor of Sociology and Health Sciences; Director, Social Science Environmental Health Research Institute

p.brown@northeastern.edu

Elizabeth Bucar

Professor of Philosophy and Religion

e.bucar@northeastern.edu

N. Fadeke Castor

Assistant Professor of Religion and Africana Studies

nf.castor@northeastern.edu

Candice Delmas

Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Political Science

c.delmas@northeastern.edu

Daniel Faber

Professor of Sociology, Director of the Northeastern Environmental Justice Research Collaborative

d.faber@northeastern.edu

Don Fallis

Professor Of Philosophy

d.fallis@northeastern.edu

Branden Fitelson

Distinguished Professor of Philosophy

b.fitelson@northeastern.edu

Adam Hosein

Associate Professor of Philosophy

a.hosein@northeastern.edu

Patricia Illingworth

Professor of Philosophy and Business; Lecturer, Law and Public Policy

p.illingworth@northeastern.edu

Whiteny Kelting

Associate Professor of Religious Studies

m.kelting@northeastern.edu

Jung Lee

Associate Professor of Religious Studies

ju.lee@northeastern.edu

Kay Mathiesen

Associate Professor of Philosophy

k.mathiesen@northeastern.edu

Serena Parekh

Director of Politics, Philosophy and Economics Program; Associate Professor of Philosophy

s.parekh@northeastern.edu

Ronald Sandler

Professor of Philosophy; Chair, Department of Philosophy and Religion; Director, Ethics Institute

r.sandler@northeastern.edu

Katy Shorey

Assistant Teaching Professor of Philosophy

k.shorey@northeastern.edu

Rory Smead

Ronald L. and Linda A. Rossetti Professor for the Humanities; Associate Professor of Philosophy

r.smead@northeastern.edu

Matthew Smith

Associate Professor, Philosophy

ma.smith@northeastern.edu

Jacob Stump

Assistant Teaching Professor of Philosophy

jacob.stump@northeastern.edu

Patricia Williams

University Distinguished Professor of Law and Humanities

p.williams@northeastern.edu

Sheila Winborne

Associate Teaching Professor

s.winborne@northeastern.edu

Benjamin Yelle

Assistant Teaching Professor of Philosophy

b.yelle@northeastern.edu