Meet Our Staff

Meet The Advising Staff

The Office of Student Academic Affairs is located at 180 Renaissance Park. To contact staff or advisors, please call 617.373 plus the four-digit extension listed below.

Other Listings

Learn about the CSSH faculty by department.

Academic Advisors

Lauren Boyle, MEd

l.boyle@northeastern.edu / ext: 3564

Economics (last names G-O)
Human Services
Political Science (last names G-L)

Michaela Kinlock, MEd

m.kinlock@northeastern.edu / ext: 8598

American Sign Language
Economics (last names A-F)
English
Philosophy; Religious Studies
Spanish

Nicole Labrecque-Blue, MEd

n.labrecqueblue@northeastern.edu / ext: 4145

Criminal Justice
International Affairs (last names N-Z)

Justin Repici, MBA

Coordinator of International Student Programs & Academic Advisor

j.repici@northeastern.edu / ext: 8385

Asian Studies
Economics (last names P-Z)

Jason Riccio, MEd

j.riccio@northeastern.edu / ext: 8400

History
International Affairs (last names A-M)

Meghan Ward, MEd

m.ward@northeastern.edu / ext: 6314

African American Studies
Cultural Anthropology
Political Science (last names M-Z)
PPE (Politics, Philosophy, and Economics)
Sociology

Eric Winter, MS

Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Engagement & Academic Advisor

e.winter@northeastern.edu / ext: 4367

Political Science (last names A-F)

Student Persistence

Sally Solomon, MS

Academic Persistence Specialist

s.solomon@northeastern.edu / ext: 7898

Staff

Mary Mello, MA

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

m.mello@northeastern.edu / ext: 4369

Bethany Hall, MEd

Director of Academic Student Services

b.ortenzi@northeastern.edu / ext: 3117

Andrew Casasanto-Ferro, MEd

Assistant Director of Academic Student Services

a.casasantoferro@northeastern.edu / ext: 6098

Megan Nicklaw, MA

Senior Coordinator of Undergraduate Recruitment Programs and Alumni Engagement

m.nicklaw@northeastern.edu / ext: 8390

Patrick Bryant, BA

Administrative Assistant

p.bryant@northeastern.edu / ext: 3980