Program Faculty

Master of Public Administration

Home Message from the Director MPA at a Glance Curriculum

Program Director

Thomas J. Vicino

t.vicino@northeastern.edu / ext: 2619

Faculty Nucleus

Christopher Bosso

c.bosso@northeastern.edu / ext: 4398

Alan Clayton-Matthews

a.clayton-matthews@northeastern.edu / ext: 2909

Laurie Dopkins

l.dopkins@northeastern.edu / ext: 2889

Michael Dukakis

m.dukakis@northeastern.edu / ext: 4396

Benedict Jimenez

b.jimenez@northeastern.edu / ext: 4401

David A. Rochefort

d.rochefort@northeastern.edu / ext: 4399

Alicia Sasser Modestino

a.modestino@northeastern.edu / ext: 7998

Linda Kowalcky

lkowalcky@northeastern.edu / ext: 3765

Affiliated Faculty

Rebecca Riccio

r.riccio@northeastern.edu / ext: 4020

James Alan Fox

j.fox@northeastern.edu / ext: 3296