Our Staff

Staff of the Department of Philosophy and Religion

Michaela Kinlock

Academic Advisor

m.kinlock@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.8598

Michelle Zaff, Esq.

Cooperative Education Coordinator

m.zaff@neu.edu / ext: 617-373-4210

Diana Webster

Administrative Officer

d.webster@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.3636

Our Peer Advisors

Natalie Gallego

Religion Peer Advisor

gallego.n@husky.neu.edu

Eleanor Grams

Religion Peer Advisor

grams.e@husky.neu.edu

Lamille Groh

Philosophy Peer Advisor

groh.c@husky.neu.edu

Julianne Ferguson

Philosophy Peer Advisor

ferguson.j@husky.neu.edu

Cooper Gould

PPE Peer Advisor

gould.be@husky.neu.edu