Executive Committee

Josh Jacobson

Professor of Music

j.jacobson@northeastern.edu

Laurel Leff

Associate Professor of Journalism

l.leff@northeastern.edu

Lori Lefkovitz

Ruderman Professor and Director of Jewish Studies and Professor of English

l.lefkovitz@northeastern.edu

Jim Ross

Associate Professor of Journalism

j.ross@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Sartori

Associate Director of Jewish Studies

j.sartori@northeastern.edu

Dov Waxman

Professor of Political Science, Co-Director of the Middle East Center, and Stotsky Professor of Jewish Historical and Cultural Studies

d.waxman@northeastern.edu

Max Abrahms

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science

m.abrahms@northeastern.edu

Dina Kraft

Associate Program Coordinator, Media Innovation

d.kraft@northeastern.edu

Phil Brown

University Distinguished Professor, Department of Sociology and Anthropology

p.brown@northeastern.edu