Faculty/Staff Office Directory

Alam, Mohammad617/373-2849m.alam@northeastern.eduProfessor  309 LA
Alper, Neil617/373-2839n.alper@northeastern.eduProfessor Emeritus  313 LA
Bakkal, Ilter617/373-3650i.bakkal@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor 307 HO 
Basu, Linnea617/373-2435l.basu@northeastern.eduCo-op Coordinator (ECON A-M)17 LA
Brookins, Oscar617/373-2251o.brookins@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor  319 LA
Clayton-Matthews, Alan617/373-2909a.clayton-matthews@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor  310 RP
Dadkhah, Kamran617/373-2297k.dadkhah@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor  317 LA
Dana Jr., James617/373-7517j.dana@northeastern.eduProfessor306 LA  
Dickens, William617373-2873w.dickens@northeastern.eduProfessor & Chair302 LA  
Downey, Kathleen617/373-2887k.downey@northeastern.eduAdministrative Secretary301 LA
Dyer, Alan617/373-2610a.dyer@northeastern.eduProfessor Emeritus and International Doctorate Coordinator307a LA  
Erten, Bilge617/373-5472b.erten@northeastern.eduAssistant Professor  312a LA
Fonville, Cheryl617/373-2872c.fonville@northeastern.eduAdministrative Officer  303 LA
Herrera Almanza, Catalina617-373-6276c.herreraalmanza@northeastern.eduAssistant Professor  323 LA
Hester, Jacquaetta617-373-2871j.hester@northeastern.eduAdministrative Assistant301 LA
Kilby, Angela617373-2882a.kilby@northeastern.eduAssistant Professor  
Kimelman, Nancy617/373-2882n.kimelman@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor  312 LA
Kwoka, John617/373-2252j.kwoka@northeastern.eduNeal F Finnegan Chair  308 LA
Legros, Patrick617/373-2243p.legros@northeastern.eduDistinguished Professor  315 HO
Lemon, Andrew617/373-2882a.lemon@northeastern.eduLecturer
Marks, Mindy617/373-4237m.marks@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor  311 LA
Modestino, Alicia617/373-8900a.modestino@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor  310 RP
Nikolic, Jelena617/373-6278j.nikolic@northeastern.eduLecturer
Petkov, Ivan617373-2872i.petkov@northeastern.eduAssistant Professor  315 LA
Porter, Jerry617/373-6277ge.porter@northeastern.eduVisiting Lecturer357 HO
Pritchard, Robert617-373-8132r.pritchard@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor324 LA
Reimers, Imke617/373-2874i.reimers@northeastern.eduAssistant Professor   304 LA
Rife, Gary617/373-2872g.rife@northeastern.eduLecturer  315 HO
Simon, Peter617/373-2882p.simon@northeastern.eduTeaching Professor  307a LA
Stone, Mike617/373-2882m.stone@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor  305 HO
Vicentini, Gustavo617/373-2882g.vicentini@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor  321 LA
Wassall, Gregory617/373-2196g.wassall@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor  305 LA
White, Alan617/373-2882a.white@northeastern.eduLecturer