Faculty/Staff Office Directory

NAMEPHONEEMAILOFFICE TITLE       
617-373
Alam, Mohammad2849m.alam@northeastern.edu309 LakeProfessor
Bakkal, Ilter3650i.bakkal@northeastern.edu307 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Brookins, Oscar2251o.brookins@northeastern.edu319 LakeAssociate Professor
Cetin, Tamer8187
t.cetin@northeastern.edu312 LakeVisiting Lecturer
Clayton-Matthews, Alan2909a.clayton-matthews@northeastern.edu310 RPAssociate Professor
Dadkhah, Kamran2297k.dadkhah@northeastern.edu317 LakeAssociate Professor
Dana Jr., James7517j.dana@northeastern.edu306 LakeProfessor
Dew, Kurt2215j.dew@northeastern.edu308 HolmesVisiting Lecturer
Dickens, William2873w.dickens@northeastern.edu302 LakeUniversity Distinguished Professor & Chair
Downey, Kathleen2887k.downey@northeastern.edu301 LakeAdministrative Secretary
Dupree, Jill4716j.dupree@northeastern.edu308 HolmesVisiting Lecturer
Dyer, Alan2610a.dyer@northeastern.edu307 LakeProfessor Emeritus
Erten, Bilge5472b.erten@northeastern.edu312A LakeAssistant Professor
Fonville, Cheryl2872c.fonville@northeastern.edu303 LakeAdministrative Officer
Georges, Frank5595f.georges@northeastern.edu353 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Herrera Almanza, Catalina6276c.herreraalmanza@northeastern.edu323 LakeAssistant Professor
Hester, Jacquaetta2871j.hester@northeastern.edu301 LakeAdministrative Assistant
Kilby, Angela8427a.kilby@northeastern.edu321 LakeAssistant Professor
Kimelman, Nancy2883n.kimelman@northeastern.edu301 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Konan, Martin4520m.konan@northeastern.edu355 HolmesLecturer
Kwoka, John2252j.kwoka@northeastern.edu308 LakeNeal F Finnegan Chair
Lausev Nikolic, Jelena6278j.nikolic@northeastern.edu357 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Legros, Patrick2243p.legros@northeastern.edu319 HolmesDistinguished Professor
Ma, Jun3646ju.ma@northeastern.edu324 LakeAssociate Professor
Marks, Mindy4237m.marks@northeastern.edu311 LakeAssociate Professor
Modestino, Alicia8900a.modestino@northeastern.edu310 RPAssociate Professor
Petkov, Ivan2872i.petkov@northeastern.edu315 LakeAssistant ProfessorF
Porter, Jerry6277ge.porter@northeastern.edu357 HolmesVisiting Lecturer
Pritchard, Robert8132r.pritchard@northeastern.edu301 HolmesAssociate Teaching Professor
Reimers, Imke5949i.reimers@northeastern.edu304 LakeAssistant Professor
Rife, Gary4520g.rife@northeastern.edu355 HolmesLecturer
Simon, Peter7222p.simon@northeastern.edu313 LakeTeaching Professor & Undergrad Coordinator
Stone, Mike6275m.stone@northeastern.edu305 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Venkatesan, Madhavi3648m.venkatesan@northeastern.edu352 HolmesVisiting Assistant Teaching Professor
Vicentini, Gustavo8437g.vicentini@northeastern.edu321 LakeAssistant Teaching Professor
Wassall, Gregory2196g.wassall@northeastern.edu305 LakeAssociate Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Twitter@NUEcon
FAX617-373-3640