Home » Class Schedule and Office Hours

Class Schedule and Office Hours

Fall 2017 Faculty Schedules

FACULTY SCHEDULES FALL 2017 PDF

INSTRUCTOROFFICETELEPHONE (617) 373 -EMAILOFFICE HOURSCRNCOURSE #TITLEDAY/TIMEROOM 
Alam, Shahid M.309 LA2849m.alam@northeastern.eduTF: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm16123ECON 1290History of Global EconomyTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 am WV G 106
17943ECON 3406Critical Perpectives on EconomicsTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pm SL 037
Bakkial, Ilter307 LA3641i.bakkal@northeastern.eduMTWR: 7:30 am - 8:00 am18106ECON 2560Applied EconometricsMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 amFR 236
MW: 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm18107ECON 2560Applied EconometricsMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amFR 236
18549ECON 2560Applied EconometricsMR: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmSH 210
17945ECON 3520History of Economic ThoughtMWR: 8:00 am - 9:05 amFR 236
10833ECON 4692Senior Economics SeminarMW: 2:50 pm -4:30 pmRY 124
Brookins, Oscar319 LA2251o.brookins@northeastern.edu17942ECON 1293European Economic HistoryMWR: 1:35 pm - 2:40 pmRB 409
Casso - Dominguez, Carlos350 HOcassodominguez.c@husky.neu.eduMW: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm18924ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmRY 456
18933ECON 2560Applied EconometricsMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 am KA 209
Final Exam: 12/8 - 12/15
Time: TBA
Cetin, Tamer312 LA8187t.cetin@northeastern.eduTF: 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm11272ECON 5110Microeconomic TheoryTF: 5:45 pm - 7:15 pmSL 117
18498ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmSH 135
18862ECON 2316Microeconomic TheoryTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amSL 015
Clayton-Matthews, Alan310 RP2909a.clayton-matthews@northeastern.edu
Dadkhah, Kamran317 LA2297k.dadkhah@northeastern.eduTF: 12:00 - 1:30 pm10699ECON 2315Macroeconomic TheoryTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmSH 315
or by appintment11201ECON 5105Math and Statistics for EconomistTF: 3:45 pm - 5:15 pmSH 215
Dana, James306 LA7517j.dana@northeastern.eduW: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Dew, James (Kurt)308 HO2215j.dew@northeastern.edu11561ECON 2315Macroeconomic TheoryMR: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmKN 002B
13673ECON 2315Macroeconomic TheoryMWR: 4:35 pm - 5:40 pmKN 002B
18872ECON 3915Changing Market TechnologiesMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amSL 119
18873ECON 3915Pillars of Market EvolutionMW: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pm YMC 200
Dickens, William302 LA2873w.dickens@northeastern.eduM: 10:00 am - 12:00 pmNO CLASSES GO TO 301 LA FOR APPOINTMENT
Dupree, Jill308 HO4716j.dupree@northeastern.eduM: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm18925ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsFMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 amRI 239
R: 2:30 pm - 4;00 pm18927ECON 2315Macroeconomic TheoryMWR: 4:35 pm - 5:40 pmRY 456
18928ECON 2315Macroeconomic TheoryMWR: 8:00 am - 9:05 amRI 239
Dyer, Alan307 LA2610a.dyer@northeastern.edu
Erten, Bilga312A LA2886b.erten@northeastern.eduBY APPOINTMENTNO CLASSES
Fister, Joanna302 HO7751fister.j@husky.neu.edu12735ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amWV F 020
Final Exam: 12/8 - 12/15
Time: TBA
Georges, Frank353 HO5595f.georges@northeastern.eduT: 1:45 pm - 3:00: pm18934ECON 3410Labor EconomicsWF: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmYMC 104
T: 5:05 pm - 6:00 pm18935ECON 3420Urban Economic IssuesTF: 3:25 pm - 5:05 pmFR 128
18922ECON 3490Public Choice EconomicsT: 11:45 am - 1:25 pm RI 165
R: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pmRI 165
Herrera Amanza, Catalina323 LA6276c.herreraalmanza@northeastern.eduM: 10:45 am - 11:45 am10706ECON 1116Principles of MicroeconomicsMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 amSL 031
R: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Kilby, Angela321 LAa.kilby@northeatern.eduM: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm18162ECON 3916Health Econ & Health CareMWR: 1:35 pm - 2:40 pm FR 237
T: 10L:00 am - 11:30 am18161ECON 7200Health Econ & Health CareW: 4:35 pm - 7:35 pmKA 104
Kimelman, Nancy301 HO2883n.kimelman@northeastern.eduW: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm10711ECON 1000Economics at Northeastern W: 11:45 am - 12:50 pmRI 458
10665ECON 1115Principles of Macroeconomics (Hon)TF: 8:00 am - 9:40 amSL 035
17949ECON 4640Financial EconomicsTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amSL 119
16128ECON 4915Monetary EconomicsMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amKA 110
Konan, Martin315 HO2242m.konan@northeastern.eduMW: 9:30 am - 11:00 am14433ECON 2315Macroeconomic TheoryMWR: 8:00 am - 9:05 amFR 202
13022ECON 3442Money and BankingTF: 8:00 am - 9:40 amFR 237
Kwoka, John308 LA2252j.kwoka@northeastern.eduW: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm10903ECON 7772Public Policy Toward BusinessTR: 3:15 pm - 4:45 pmLA 316
R: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Lausev Nikolic, Jelena321 HO6277j.nickolic@northeastern.eduM: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm10704ECON 1116Principles of MicroeconomicsTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amWV G 104
W: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm14580ECON 1291Development EconomicsTR: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmRB 411
17941ECON 1291Development EconomicsTF: 3:25 pm - 5:05 pmBK 320
Legros, Patrick319 HO p.legros@northeastern.eduW: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm11200ECON 7710Microeconomic Theory 2WR: 9:00 am - 10:30 amLA 316
R: 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Ma, Jun324 LA3646ju.ma@northeastern.eduWR: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm11199ECON 7740Applied EconometricsMR: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pmLA 316
Marks, Mindy311 LA4237m.marks@northeastern.eduM: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm17946ECON 3916Women's Labor & the EconomyTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmRI 231
T: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm16129ECON 7763Labor Market AnalysisTF: 10:00 am - 11:30 amLA 316
Naim, Nehan302 HO7751n.naim@northeastern.eduMWR: 10:30 am - 11:30 am12735ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amWV F 020
18926ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 am RY 207
Petkov, Ivan315 LA2893i.petkov@northeastern.edu10664ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amWV G 102
Piao, Richeng310 A LA4301piao.r@husky.neu.eduT: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm12735ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amWV F 020
18921ECON 3442Money and BankingTF: 8:00 am - 9:40 amRI 231
Porter, Gerald357 HO6277ge.porter@northeastern.eduMR: 11:45 am - 1:15 pm10767ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR: 8:00 am - 9:05 amSL 033
14854ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 amSL 033
16125ECON 3481Economics of SportsMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amSH 305
Pritchard, Robert301 HO8132r.pritchard@northeastern.eduM: 10:30 am - 11:30 am10703ECON 1116Principles of MicroeconomicsMWR: 1:35 pm - 2:40 pm WV F 020
R: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm10702ECON 1116Principles of MicroeconomicsMWR: 4:35 pm - 5:40 pmRI 200
F: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm17944ECON 3424Law and EconomicsMW: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pmINV 022
14856ECON 3420Urban Economic IssuesTF: 3:25 pm - 5:05 PMBK 105
15009ECON 3404International Food Economics and PolicyTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmSL 121
19073ECON 4965Undergraduate Teaching ExperienceTBA
Reimers, Imke304 LA5949i.reimers@northeastern.eduT: 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm13605ECON 2316Microeconomic TheoryTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmKA 011
W: 9:00 am - 11:00 am14092ECON 2316Microeconomic TheoryTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amFR 151
18108ECON 2560Applied EconometricsTF: 3:25 pm - 5:05 pmSL 119
Rife, Gary315 HO2242g.rife@northeastern.eduMW: 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm17950ECON 7260Urban Economic SystemsR: 4:35 pm - 7:35 pmRY 124
14095ECON 7261Urban Economic DevelopmentMW: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pmFR 238
Sasser Modestino, Alicia310 RP8900a.modestino@northeastern.eduWF: 10:30 am - 11:30 am14855ECON 3410Labor EconomicsWF: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmFR 236
Simon, Peter313 LA7222p.simon@northeastern.eduMW: 2:40 pm - 4:00 pm10709ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 amWV F 020
12735ECON 1115Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amWV F 020
17940ECON 1260Contested Issues in the U.S. EconomyMWR: 1:35 pm - 2:40 pmRB 411
14857ECON 4692Senior Economics SeminarMWR: 4:35 pm - 5:40 pmYMC 204
Stone, Michael305 HO2882m.stone@northeastern.eduW: 11:45 am - 1:15 pm10701ECON 1116Principles of Microeconomics (Hon)MWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amSL 031
R: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm14094ECON 3414Economics of Human CapitalMWR: 1:35 pm - 2:40 pmHA 425
12769ECON 4692Senior Economics SeminarMR: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmRY 215
16127ECON 4692Senior Economics SeminarMW: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pmRY 126
Venkatesan, Madhavi352 HO3648m.venkatesan@northeastern.eduMR: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm18603ECON 1916Economics of SustainabilityMWR: 1:25 pm - 2:40 pmSL 037
W: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm10698ECON 2316Microeconomic TheoryMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amFR 202
To make appointment by email, specify the course in the subject line; clearly state your available times in the body of message18497ECON 1116Principles of MicroeconomicsFMWR: 4:35 pm - 5:40 pmRI 458
Vicentini, Gustavo321 LA8427g.vincentini@northeastern.eduT: 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm10697ECON 2350StatisticsTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amRI 227
R: 1:00 pm - 2:40 pm11563ECON 2350StatisticsTF: 8:00 am - 9:40 amRI 227
F: 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm16771ECON 3490Public Choice EconomicsT: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmSH 425
or by appointment16771ECON 3490Public Choice EconomicsR: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pmSH 425
16126ECON 4680Competition Policy and RegulationTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmRI 165
12845ECON 7200Competition Policy and RegulationTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmRI 165
13026ECON 7240Workshop in Applied EconometricsR: 4:35 pm - 7:35 pmBK 007
Wassall, Gregory305 LA2196g.wassall@northeastern.eduW: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm18104ECON 3440Public FinanceWF: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmINV 022
F: 10:30 am - 11:30 am14858ECON 7266Economics of GovernmentW: 4:35 pm - 7:35 pmRY 124
Final Exam: 12/8 - 12/15Time: TBA