Home » Class Schedule and Office Hours

Class Schedule and Office Hours

Spring 2018 Faculty Schedules

 

FACULTY SCHEDULES SPRING 2018 PDF – printer friendly 

 

 

INSTRUCTOR INFORMATION    CLASS INFORMATION      
INSTRUCTOROFFICETELEPHONE (617) 373 -EMAILOFFICE HOURSCRNCOURSE #SECTITLEDAY/TIMEROOM
Alam, Shahid M.309 LA2849m.alam@northeastern.eduT: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm35318ECON 12901History of Global EconomyTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amSH 425
F: 11:45 am - 12:45 pm37371ECON 34051A Critique of CapitalismTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmSL 037
Bakkal, Ilter307 LA3641i.bakkal@northeastern.eduMW: 7:30 am - 8:00 am &37363ECON 25601Applied EconometricsMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amRY 124
M: 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm 37375ECON 34231Environmental EconomicsMWR: 8:00 am - 9:05 amSH 215
W: 11:30 am - 12:15 pm31933ECON 46922Senior Economics SeminarMWR: 4:35 pm - 5:40 pm RY 203
R: 7:30 am - 8:00 am35880ECON 46925Senior Economics SeminarMWR: 9:15 am -10:20 amRY 126
33191ECON 72101Applied Microeconomic Policy AnalysisMR: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmRY 202
Brookins, Oscar319 LA2251o.brookins@northeastern.eduM: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm34291ECON 34421Money & BankingWF: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmHA 425
F: 10:00 am - 11:00 am33665ECON 46351International EconomicsMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 am SL 013
Cetin, Tamer312 LA8187t.cetin@northeastern.eduTF: 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm33198ECON 23161Microeconomic TheoryTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amFR 236
33604ECON 23164Microeconomic TheoryTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmKA 011
37384ECON 72711Industrial OrganizationW: 4:45 pm - 7:45 pmKA 104
Clayton-Matthews, Alan310 RP2909a.clayton-matthews@northeastern.edu31286ECON 51401Applied Econometrics4:45 pm - 7:45 pmSL 117
Dadkhah, Kamran317 LA2297k.dadkhah@northeastern.eduT: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm33197ECON 23153Macroeconomic TheoryWF: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmSH 325
W: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm37381ECON 46531Mathematics for EconomicsTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmSH 220
Dana, James306 LA7517j.dana@northeastern.eduW: 3:00 pm - 4:40 pm30985ECON 77711Framework of Industrial OrganizationTF: 10:00 am - 11:30 amLA 316
Dew, James (Kurt)308 HO2215j.dew@northeastern.eduTF: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm33196ECON 23152Macroeconomic TheoryMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 amSH 415
37362ECON 23155Macroeconomic TheoryMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amDG 173
37377ECON 39151ST: Changing Market TechnologyMWR: 1:35 pm - 2:40 pmRY 156
37378ECON 39152ST: Changing Market TechnologyMWR: 4:35 pm - 5:40 pmFR 130
Dickens, William302 LA2873w.dickens@northeastern.eduM: 10:30 am - 11:30 amNo Spring ClassesGO TO 301 LA FOR APPOINTMENT
R: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Dupree, Jill308 HO4716j.dupree@northeastern.eduM: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm33603ECON 11155Principles of Macroeconomics (Hon)MWR: 1:35 pm - 2:40 pmFR 241
W: 8:00 am - 9:00 am37346ECON 11165Principles of MicroeconomicsMWR: 4:35 pm - 5:20 pmSH 415
R: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm35319ECON 23154Macroeconomic TheoryMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amISEC 136
37380ECON 46352International Economics MWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 amISEC 138
Dyer, Alan307 LA2610a.dyer@northeastern.edu33192ECON 35201History of Economic ThoughtsMWR: 1:35 pm - 2:40 pmKA 110
Erten, Bilga312A LA2886b.erten@northeastern.eduT: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm37258ECON 72501Internatinal Economic DevelopmentF: 3:25 pm - 6:25 pmRY 153
R: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Georges, Frank353 HO5595f.georges@northeastern.eduT: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm37365ECON 25603Applied EconometricsTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amSL 123
R: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm37367ECON 25604Applied EconometricsTF: 3:25 pm - 5:05 pmFR 151
37382ECON 51051Math and Statistics for EconomistsTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmBK 007
Herrera Amanza, Catalina323 LA6276c.herreraalmanza@northeastern.eduM: 10:45 am - 11:45 am30664ECON 11164Principles of MicroeconomicsMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 amSL 033
W: 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm37383ECON 52921Gender & Development EconomicsMW: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pmFR 238
Kilby, Angela321 LAa.kilby@northeatern.edu37379ECON 39162Health Economics & HealthcareMW: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pmDG 130
Kimelman, Nancy301 HO2883n.kimelman@northeastern.eduT: 3:30 pm - 5 pm34288ECON 19152ST: Economic PolicyWF: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmSH 415
F: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm30663ECON 23151Macroeconomic TheoryTF: 8:00 am - 9:40 amSL 039
35324ECON 46401Financial EconomicsTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 am SL 111
34293ECON 72511Internatinal FinanceT: 5:15 pm - 8:15 pmDG 111
Konan, Martin315 HO2242m.konan@northeastern.eduMW: 9:30 am - 11:00 am35317ECON 12301Healthcare & Medical EconomicsTF: 8:00 am - 9:40 amSH 215
37683ECON 12302Healthcare & Medical EconomicsMWR: 8:00 am - 9:05 amSL 117
Kwoka, John308 LA2252j.kwoka@northeastern.eduT: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm35626ECON 34621Bubbles, Busts & BailoutsTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmRI 231
W: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Nikolic, Jelena357 HO6277j.nickolic@northeastern.eduTF: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm31768ECON 12911Development EconomicsTF: 8:00 am - 9:40 amCG 094
33941ECON 12912Development EconomicsTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amWV H 110
35530ECON 12913Development EconomicsTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmEV 002
Legros, Patrick319 HO p.legros@northeastern.eduNo Spring Classes
Lemon, Andrew352 HOa.lemon@northeastern.edu32312ECON 11164Principles of Microeconomic (Hon)TF: 8:00 am - 9:40 amSL 033
Ma, Jun324 LA3646ju.ma@northeastern.eduMR: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm31773ECON 77201Macroeconomic Theory 2TF: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pmLA 316
Marks, Mindy311 LA4237m.marks@northeastern.eduT: 10:00 am - 11:30 am37681ECON 34121Women's Labor and the EconomyTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmFR 129
R: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Naim, Nehan302 HO7751n.naim@northeastern.edu37342ECON 11154Principles of MacroeconomicsT: 11:45 am - 1:25 pm &SL 035
Petkov, Ivan315 LA2893i.petkov@northeastern.eduMR: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm31125ECON 51201Macroeconomic TheoryMR: 4:45 pm - 6:15 pmSL 117
Piao, Richeng310 A LA4301piao.r@husky.neu.eduTF: 10:00 am - 11:00 am37376ECON 34422Money & BankingTF: 8:00 am - 9:40 amBK 315
Porter, Gerald357 HO6277ge.porter@northeastern.eduMW: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm31503ECON 23162Microeconomic TheoryMWR: 8:00 am - 9:05 amINV 022
33199ECON 23163Microeconomic TheoryMWR: 9:15 am - 10:20 amINV 022
35322ECON 34811Economics & SportsMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amFR 202
Pritchard, Robert301 HO8132r.pritchard@northeastern.eduM: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm33648ECON 34041International Food Economics & PolicyWF: 11:45 am - 1:25 pm KN 002B
W: 9:30 am - 10:30 am32533ECON 34241Law & EconomicsMR: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmRY 429
F: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm30660ECON 46921Senior Economics SeminarMWR: 1:35 pm - 2:40 pmRY 158
32535ECON 46923Senior Economics SeminarMWR: 10:30 am - 11:35 amRY 454
37738ECON 46926Senior Economics SeminarTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pmRY 247
37779ECON 49651Undergraduate Teaching ExperienceTBATBA
Reimers, Imke304 LA5949i.reimers@northeastern.eduBy Appointment OnlyNo Spring Classes
Rife, Gary315 HO2242g.rife@northeastern.eduWF: 10:30 am - 11:30 am37374ECON 34201Urban Economic IssuesTF: 3:25 pm - 5:05 pmSL 031
F: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm32546ECON 72621Regional Economic TheoryWF: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmIV 013
Sasser Modestino, Alicia310 RP8900a.modestino@northeastern.eduNo Spring Classes
Simon, Peter313 LA7222p.simon@northeastern.eduMW: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm30669ECON 11151Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR 9:15 am - 10-20 am201 MU
30668ECON 11152Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR 10:30 am - 11:35 amSN 108
30184ECON 11153Principles of MacroeconomicsMWR 1:35 pm - 2:40 pmCH 103
33204ECON 46924Senior Economics SeminarMW: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pmWV C 140
Stone, Michael305 HO2882m.stone@northeastern.eduM: 5:50 pm - 7:00 PM30667ECON 11161Principles of MicroeconomicsMW: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pmRB 109
W: 11:45 am - 1:15 pm30666ECON 11162Principles of MicroeconomicsMWR: 1:35 pm - 2:40 pmRI 200
R: 2:50 pm - 4:15 pm &30665ECON 11163Principles of MicroeconomicsMWR: 4:35 pm - 5:40 pmWV F 020
5:50 pm - 7:00 pm37373ECON 34141Economics of Human CapitalMR: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmSL 121
37780ECON 49652Undergraduate Teaching ExperienceTBDTBD
Venkatesan, Madhavi352 HO3648m.venkatesan@northeastern.eduM: 1:45 pm - 2:30 pm37360ECON 19161ST: Economics of SustanabilityMW: 2:50 pm - 4:30 pmYMC 109
W: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm37361ECON 19162ST: Economics of SustanabilityMR: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmFR 238
R: 1:45 pm - 2:30 pm35323ECON 39161ST: Economics of RaceMWR: 10:30 am -11:35 amFR 237
Vicentini, Gustavo321 LA8427g.vincentini@northeastern.eduR: 1:00 pm - 2:40 pm30756ECON 23502StatisticsTF: 9:50 am - 11:30 amSL 007
F: 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm33200ECON 23503StatisticsTF: 1:35 pm - 3:15 pm SL 121
37364ECON 25602Applied EconometricsTF: 8:00 am - 9:40 amSL 121
37368ECON 25605Applied EconometricsT: 11:45 am - 1:25 pm &SL 121
Wassall, Gregory305 LA2196g.wassall@northeastern.eduW: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm37359ECON 12811Economics of the Creative IndustriesWF: 11:45 am - 1:25 pmFR 129
F: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
TBD35331ECON 787641Topics in Labor EconomicsTF: 3:15 pm - 4:45 pmLA 316