Chairperson (non-voting)

Chris Gallagher
Vice Provost for Curriculum Advancement
c.gallagher@northeastern.edu

Voting Members

Bouvé

Rachel Rodgers, Associate Professor
r.rodgers@northeastern.edu

Carmen Sceppa, Senior Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs
c.Sceppa@northeastern.edu

CAMD

Ann McDonald, Associate Professor
a.mcdonald@northeastern.edu

Andrea Raynor, Associate Dean
a.raynor@northeastern.edu

CCIS

Nate Derbinsky, Associate Teaching Professor
n.derbinsky@northeastern.edu

Alan Mislove, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education
a.mislove@northeastern.edu

COE

Edward Beighley, Associate Professor
r.beighley@northeastern.edu

Tom Sheahan, Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
t.sheahan@northeastern.edu

COS

Brent Nelson, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs
b.nelson@northeastern.edu

Kay Onan, Associate Professor
k.onan@northeastern.edu

CPS

Lynda Hodgson, Associate Teaching Professor
l.hodgson@northeastern.edu

Mike Jackson, Associate Dean of Academic & Faculty Affairs
m.jackson@northeastern.edu

CSSH

Laura Green, Associate Dean
la.green@northeastern.edu

Beth Britt, Associate Professor
e.britt@northeastern.edu

DMSB

Jeff Born, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education
j.born@northeastern.edu

Barbara Larson, Associate Academic Specialist
b.larson@northeastern.edu

Faculty-at-large

Andrew Gouldstone, Professor
a.gouldstone@northeastern.edu

Student

Julia Borgida, SGA Student Representative
j.borgida@northeastern.edu

Informational Members (non-voting)

Registrar’s Office

Nina LeDoyt, Senior Associate Registrar
n.ledoyt@northeastern.edu

David Rogers, Director of Degree Audit & Transfer Affairs
da.rogers@northeastern.edu

Provost’s Office

Bruce Ronkin, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Programs & Policies
b.ronkin@northeastern.edu

Library

Evan Simpson, Associate Dean for Research and Learning
e.simpson@northeastern.edu