Co-op by College

College of Arts, Media and Design

Craig Bettinson, Co-op Director
617.373.4261 | cr.bettinson@northeastern.edu

D’Amore-McKim School of Business

Mary Kane, Asst. Dean, Co-op Director
(617) 373-3411 | m.kane@northeastern.edu

College of Computer and Information Science

Karyn Rosen, Asst. Dean, Co-op and Student Services (undergraduate co-op)
(617) 373-7862k.rosen@northeastern.edu 

Kathi Vander Laan, Co-op Director (graduate co-op)
617-373-4693 | k.vanderlaan@northeastern.edu

College of Engineering

Lorraine Mountain, Asst. Dean and Senior Co-op Coordinator (undergraduate and graduate departmental programs)
(617) 373-2966 | l.mountain@northeastern.edu

Tristan Johnson, Asst. Dean of Multidisciplinary Graduate Education and Digital Learning (professional master’s programs)
(617) 373-6775 tri.johnson@northeastern.edu

Bouvé College of Health Sciences

Moira Mannix Votel, Co-op Director
(617) 373-3422 | m.mannix@northeastern.edu

College of Science

Dave Merry, Co-op Director
(617) 373- 2156d.merry@northeastern.edu

College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Mary Mello, Asst. Dean Undergraduate Academic Affairs
(617) 373-4369 | m.mello@northeastern.edu

School of Law

Co-op and Professional Development for Employers and Students
(617) 373-3002 

MBA Career Center 

Lynne Sarikas, Director, MBA Career Center
(617) 373-2029 | l.sarikas@northeastern.edu

College of Professional Studies

Ellen Stoddard, Co-op Director
(617) 373-3122e.stoddard@northeastern.edu