A Dedicated Team

Our Employer Relations team embraces opportunities to collaborate with employers to develop innovative, engaging and meaningful programs to engage our talented students. We believe our individualized approach to building and maintaining partnerships contributes to your success and ours.

Our Employer Relations Team can help you build your talent pipeline and leverage the Northeastern Advantage by:

  • Discussing your recruitment needs and suggesting potential majors that would be a fit for your organization
  • Offering advice on how best to raise the visibility of your organization on the Northeastern campus
  • Scheduling on-campus recruiting and campus events and activities that work best with your schedule and travel plans

 

Maria Stein

Maria Stein

Associate Vice President

Cooperative Education and Career Development
617-373-8373  |   m.stein@northeastern.edu

 

Boyle_Jim.003

Jim Boyle

Director, Employer Relations, Cooperative Education and Career Development

Recruitment Focus:  Leveraging College Recruitment for Workforce and Talent Development – All Colleges
617-373-3772  |  j.boyle@northeastern.edu

 

Cameron_Derek.002

Derek Cameron

Manager Employer Outreach and Partnership Development

Recruitment Focus:  Out of Region Employment and Development – All Industries
617-373-8105  |  d.cameron@northeastern.edu

 

Blanchette_Bob.001

Bob Blanchette

Associate Director

Recruitment Focus:  International Students – All Industries
617-373-7781  |  b.blanchette@northeastern.edu

 

Jane L. Braley

Associate Director, Recruitment and Employer Outreach

Recruitment Focus:  Graduate Students (Masters and Ph.D’s)
Internship, Co-op, Full-Time Positions
617-373-4294  |  j.braley@northeastern.edu

 

Nelson_Charlotte002

Charlotte M. Nelson

Employer Relations Coordinator

Recruitment Focus:  Freshmen, Sophomores, 3rd-year (Middlers) 
Internship and Co-op Positions
617-373-2434  |  c.nelson@northeastern.edu

 

Faith Bade

Associate Director, Employer Relations

Recruitment Focus:  Undergraduates – Full time career opportunities, All industries 
Internship, Co-op, Full-Time Positions
617-373-3404  |  f.bade@northeastern.edu

 

Global Employer Relations Team

FullSizeRender

Alane De Luca

Director

Recruitment Focus: New Employment Inquiries; South Asia, Southeast Asia, Scandinavia, Mexico, Spain, Portugal, West Africa, Italy
617-373-7975  |  a.deluca@northeastern.edu

IMG_1114

Aspa Papanastasiou

Associate Director

Recruitment Focus: Employment Inquiries, Central Europe, South Africa,
Sub-Saharan Africa

617-373-2986  |  a.papanastasioiu@northeastern.edu

IMG_1116

John Choi

Assistant Director

Recruitment Focus: China, Korea, Japan, UK, Ireland, Eastern Europe, Middle East, North Africa
617-373-4993  |  jo.choi@northeastern.edu

IMG_1115

Joshua Best

Assistant Director

Recruitment Focus: Australia, New Zealand, Latin America, Caribbean, Canada
617-373-3328  |  j.best@northeastern.edu