Meet Our Faculty

CLIC’s faculty expertise spans the innovation spectrum, from intellectual property, data privacy, biotechnology, and tech policy. To learn more about each faculty member, select their name at the bottom of the profile image.

Names from L to R: Ari Waldman (Faculty director, CLIC), Woodrow Hartzog, Jonathan Kahn, Claudia Haupt, Brook Baker, H.C. Robinson, Patricia Williams, Susan Montgomery (emeritus), Shalanda Baker, Kara Swanson, Bruce Jacoby, Jessica Silbey.

To learn more about CLIC faculty, visit NUSL’s faculty directory, here.