Contact Us

Welcome to Career Design.  We are available to help guide your career process and answer questions about co-op, internships, and full-time employment. Stop by our office at 103 Stearns Center to make an appointment with a career counselor, or call 617-373-2430.

Students and Alumni are able to make an appointment with a career counselor on the Career Design Team who has an opening that fits with your schedule. Note: appointments fill up quickly, so please plan ahead.

For general information please visit, careers@northeastern.edu, or call 617-373-2430

Employer Engagement and Career Design

Stein_Maria_004
Maria Stein, Associate Vice President
m.stein@northeastern.edu


Marlene Amato, Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Employer Engagement and Career Design
m.amato@northeatern.edu 

 

Employer Engagement and Career Design Team

Diane Ciarletta
Diane Ciarletta, Director, Employer Engagement and Career Design – Safe-Zone Certified
d.ciarletta@northeastern.edu
617-373-4250

 

Ellen Goldman
Ellen Zold Goldman, Senior Associate Director – Safe-Zone Certified
e.goldman@northeastern.edu
617-373-4255

 

Kate Famulari
Kate Famulari, Associate Director – Safe-Zone Certified
k.famulari@northeastern.edu
617-373-3417

 

Amanda Cornwall, PhD, Assistant Director
a.cornwall@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3243

 

Carrie Klaphake
Carrie Klaphake, Assistant Director
c.klaphake@northeastern.edu
617-373-4116

 

Emily Norris
Emily (Norris) Planz, Assistant Director
e.planz@northeastern.edu
617-373-4272

 

Susan Loffredo
Michelle DuBow, Assistant Director
m.dubow@northeastern.edu
617-373-7815

 

Anne Grieves
Anne Grieves, Associate Director – Safe-Zone Certified
Gallup Certified CliftonStrengths Coach
a.grieves@northeastern.edu
617-373-2764

Jena Gutierrez, JD, Pre-Law /Graduate School Advisor
j.gutierrez@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4238