northeastern university seal
EXPLORE NORTHEASTERN

Professional Staff




Pamela Wetherbee-Metcalf

Senior Associate AD for University Recreation
p.wetherbeemetcalf@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8812



Amy Dean

Associate Director of University Recreation - Facilities and Student Development
a.dean@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-5381



Kristen Puntieri

Associate Director of University Recreation - Fitness and Facilities
k.puntieri@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7894



Omar Rouhana

Associate Director of University Recreation - Business and Technology
o.rouhana@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8590



Jack Butler

Assistant Director of University Recreation - Intramural Sports and Facilities
j.butler@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7895



Colleen Fritze

Assistant Director of University Recreation - Facilities and Instructional Programs
c.fritze@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7398



Sarah Myles

Assistant Director of University Recreation - Training and Facilities
s.myles@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8567



Emily Lin

Coordinator of University Recreation - Fitness
e.lin@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-3606



Brooke Sousa

Coordinator of University Recreation - Intramural and Marketing
b.sousa@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-6846



Cesar Hernandez

Coordinator of University Recreation - Fitness
c.hernandez@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-6179