Campus Recreation Home Northeastern University Home

General Information

Opponent Search

To add your name to any of the Opponent listings, fill out the form below. Once your listing is approved, it will be added to the top of the opponent list. Only vaild Northeastern email addresses will be approved.


To add your name to the list, please click here

Opponent List

  • Racquetball
  • Squash
  • Tennis
Hollis Wyman
wyman.h@husky.neu.edu
I played racquetball for about 5 years in middle school and I'm looking to get back into it. You may have to help me get back to form, but it shouldn't take too long until I'm reasonably competitive again. (posted 7/9/2018)

Daniel Guenther
guenther.d@husky.neu.edu
Intermediate-Advance player with very flexible schedule, esp. Mon, Wed, Fri, and weekends. (posted 1/26/2018)

Kristy Wong
wong.kris@husky.neu.edu
Comments: Played varsity on my high school team and in the circuit from ages 11-19. Played in college freshman year. I'm extremely out of shape but it doesn't take me long to get back into it. Would love to get back into the game a bit and have some friendly matches to get back in shape. I'm on co-op at the moment so my schedule isn't extremely flexible, but I will also be here all summer. (posted 4/19/2019)

Peng Wu
wu.p@husky.neu.edu
Comments: Looking for someone that can play in the morning for an hour from 7 to 10am. I am in the beginner-intermediate level. Would love to play with any level player. (posted 4/10/2019)

Abbas Saylawala
saylawala.a@husky.neu.edu
Comments: Started playing squash again a month ago (after being out of touch for 2 years). Looking for some friendly matches to get into a groove. (posted 10/3/2018)

Vihaan Jagtiani
jagtiani.v@husky.neu.edu
Comments: On the Mens Squash Club and have being playing for over a year now. Very eager to keep playing games with people! (posted 9/11/2018)

Tushar Sharma
sharma.tu@husky.neu.edu
Comments: Please email me if looking to have some friendly squash games. I am an intermediate player and have been a squash enthusiast for more than 2 years now. (posted 9/4/2018)

Nina Schwartzman
schwartzman.n@husky.neu.edu
Comments: Started playing squash a few months ago (I've been playing tennis for a few years). Would love to play some matches with beginner-intermediate players! Schedule is flexible but weekday afternoons, evenings or weekends are best. (posted 3/12/2018)

Aditya Batheja
batheja.a@husky.neu.edu
Comments: Intermediate level player. Haven't really played for a couple of years. Started off this month. Looking to get in form, do some drills and play games. (posted 1/30/2018)

Leah Beight
beight.l@husky.neu.edu
Comments: I played varsity squash in High School three years ago and looking to get back into playing. I haven't play consistently in the past few years therefore I'm probably intermediate level currently. Would love to do some drills and play games to get back into things. Email me to set up a time! (posted 1/11/2018)

Troy Ganz
ganz.t@husky.neu.edu
Hi, i'd say intermediate player- played pretty regularly for two seasons (this season haven't had time), but would be interested in making time this semester... my schedule permits only morning sessions and perhaps some flexibility mon and tues - thanks (posted 8/24/2018)

Kiran Putra Jagadeswar
jagadeswar.k@husky.neu.edu
I'm a intermediate level player. I've played the sport for a while now but had gap for around 2 years. Emaikl me if you guys want to play anytime soon! (posted 7/25/2018)

Alec Jordan
jordan.alec@husky.neu.edu
I am a beginner - intermediate player. I played back in high school but would love to pick up the game again. Very rusty but willing to play with anyone! My schedule is flexible but afternoons would work best. (posted 5/29/2018)

Sidharth Thapar
thapar.si@husky.eu.edu
I am a beginner. I am usually available on Fridays(after 7pm), Saturday and Sundays(anytime in the evening). (posted 3/13/2018)

Dionysia Hahn
hahn.d@husky.neu.edu
Hi, I'm a new transfer student to Northeastern. I would classify my level as beginner/intermediate.I played JV in high school but very rusty. Looking to meet new people and add activity. Available evenings MRFSa and Sunday afternoons/eves (posted 1/22/2018)