Campus Recreation Home Northeastern University Home

General Information

Staff


Pamela Wetherbee-Metcalf
Senior Associate AD for University Recreation
p.wetherbeemetcalf@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8812



Kristen Puntieri
Associate Director of University Recreation - Fitness and Facilities
k.puntieri@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7894

Omar Rouhana
Associate Director of University Recreation - Business and Technology
o.rouhana@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8590

Vacant
Associate Director of University Recreation - Facilities and Risk Management



Jack Butler
Assistant Director of University Recreation - Intramural Sports and Facilities
j.butler@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7895

Colleen Fritze
Assistant Director of University Recreation - Facilities and Instructional Programs
c.fritze@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7398

Sarah Myles
Assistant Director of University Recreation - Training and Facilities
s.myles@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-6179



Emily Lin
Coordinator of University Recreation - Fitness
e.lin@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-3606

Brooke Sousa
Coordinator of University Recreation - Intramural and Marketing
b.sousa@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-6846

Vacant
Coordinator of University Recreation - Fitness