Campus Recreation Home Northeastern University Home

General Information

Staff


Pamela Wetherbee-Metcalf
Senior Associate Athletic Director - Campus Recreation and Club Sports
p.wetherbeemetcalf@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8812


Nick Avery
Associate Director of Campus Recreation - Facilities and Club Sports
n.avery@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8727

Phil Marcinek
Associate Director of Campus Recreation - Facilities and Risk Management
p.marcinek@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-5381

Kristen Puntieri
Associate Director of Campus Recreation - Fitness and Facilities
k.puntieri@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7894

Omar Rouhana
Associate Director of Campus Recreation - Business and Technology
o.rouhana@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8590



Jack Butler
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation - Intramural Sports
j.butler@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7895

Colleen Fritze
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation - Facilities and Instructional Programs
c.fritze@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7398

Joseph Humpherys
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation - Training and Facilities
j.humpherys@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8567

Edwin Salamanca
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation - Aquatics and Facilities
e.salamanca@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8549



Danielle Arens
Coordinator of Campus Recreation - Fitness
d.arens@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-3566

Korey Lane
Coordinator of Campus Recreation - Intramural Sports
k.lane@northeastern.edu
617-373-6846

Emily Lin
Coordinator of Campus Recreation - Fitness
e.lin@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-3606

Drew Taylor
Coordinator of Campus Recreation - Club Sports
An.taylor@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-2680

Chelsey Wright
Coordinator of Campus Recreation - Club Sports
c.wright@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7766



Paul O'Bryant
Campus Recreation - Staff Assistant
p.obryant@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-2666