Facilities & Hours   |    Staff   |    Guest Policy   |    Community Privileges   |    Policies   |    Jobs   |    Facility Reservation   |    Rentals   |    Shop   |    News & Events   |    Opponent Search   |    Road Races & Triathlons   |    Outdoor Recreation Opportunities  |    Student Employee of the Month  

Professional Staff

Kristen Puntieri

Senior Associate Director of University Recreation
k.puntieri@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7894

Sarah Myles

Associate Director of Campus Recreation - Programs and Student Development
s.myles@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8567

Omar Rouhana

Associate Director of Campus Recreation - Business and Technology
o.rouhana@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-8590

Jack Butler

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation - Intramural Sports and Facilities
j.butler@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-7895

Bradley Cook

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation - Wellness & Marketing
b.cook@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-TBA

--> Fiona Greaves

Coordinator of Campus Recreation - Fitness
f.greaves@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-3606

Shannon Irwin

Coordinator of Campus Recreation - Fitness
s.irwin@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-6179

Rosa-Nicole Moriello

Coordinator of Campus Recreation - Intramurals and Risk Management
r.moriello@northeastern.edu
Tel: 617-373-6846