Meet the Staff

This list includes full-time and core staff members here in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Gloria Balderas

Assistant Director of West Coast Development and Operations

Ask me about:
New campus development and Semester In learning opportunities
San Francisco satellite campus

857.225.0360 g.balderas@northeastern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more
Assistant Marketing Manager

Kate Chan

Assistant Marketing Manager

Ask me about:
Event sponsorship opportunities
Web properties (northeastern.edu/bayarea)

669.245.3467 s.chan@northeatern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more

Giscard Dimanche

International Student Advisor

Ask me about:
Immigration-related matters for international students
Relocating to the San Francisco Bay Area

408.707.3849 (ext. 1006) g.dimanche@northeastern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more
Marketing and Enrollment Manager

Melvie Gabriel

Marketing and Enrollment Manager

Ask me about:
Media inquiries
Advertising and co-marketing opportunities

408.707.3853 (ext. 1007) m.gabriel@northeastern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more
Associate Dean

Dawn Girardelli, MS.Ed.

Associate Dean

Ask me about:
Compliance and accreditation processes
Corporate and research partnerships

d.girardelli@northeastern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more

Alanta Hider

Assistant Director, Student Recruitment and Enrollment

Ask me about
Studying at our San Francisco Bay Area locations
Programs and degrees offering

408-707-3847 a.hider@northeastern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more
Administrative Coordinator

Lily Ma

Administrative Coordinator

Ask me about
International student support
General Silicon Valley campus questions

408.707.3697 (ext. 1002) lil.ma@northeastern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more
Hillary Mickell

Hillary Mickell

Regional CEO & Dean

Ask me about
Growing SF Bay Area as a center of excellence in the Northeastern Global Network
Connecting learners to jobs of today and tomorrow

h.mickell@northeastern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more
Director of Student Services

Stephen Ross

Director of Student Services

Ask me about
Student activities
Campus life in the San Francisco Bay Area

408.707.3853 (ext. 1007) st.ross@northeastern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more
Assistant Director of Graduate Advising & Student Services

Lisa Rogers

Assistant Director of Graduate Advising & Student Services

Ask me about
Learning experience as a Khoury College of Computer Sciences student
Connecting with a program ambassador

408.221.9277 l.rogers@northeastern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more
Strategic Advisor

Tina Wang

Strategic Advisor

Ask me about
Chinese and Asian professional communities and activities in the Bay Area
Industry connections

650.224.9080 ti.wang@northeastern.edu

Expand to view more
Expand to view more