We are here to help answer whatever questions you have about the Office of Alumni Relations and its programs and offerings. Feel free to reach out to us.

Keep In Touch!

Mail
Office of Alumni Relations
Northeastern University
716 Columbus Ave. 190 CP
Boston, MA 02120
alumni@northeastern.edu

Telephone
617.373.2656, or toll-free at (888) NUALUMNI (682.5866)
Fax: 617.373.8522

Update Your Information

We have contracted with PCI, Publishing Concepts, to verify alumni records. Outreach will begin in April and continue through August. If you receive a postcard or an email, please take a moment to call the number or click the link to update your information. If you have any questions regarding this project, please contact our main office line at 617.373.2656 or alumni@northeastern.edu
For more information, visit our Alumni Directory FAQ web page

  • Leadership

     


    Rick Davis

    Vice President
    617.373.2134

    rick.davis@northeastern.edu

    Lori Jacques

    Assistant Vice President
    617.373.4013

    l.jacques@northeastern.edu

    Jan Larson

    Executive Assistant
    617.373.4170

    j.larson@northeastern.edu

  • Alumni Services and Strategic Operations

    The Alumni Services and Strategic Operations team oversees guest relations, as well as the Alumni Center – your home on campus. We also maintain a robust alumni benefits program and manage overall operations for the Office of Alumni Relations.


    Jack McCorkle

    Executive Director
    617.373.4156

    j.mccorkle@northeastern.edu

    Kim Heintz

    Senior Associate Director
    617.373.7290

    k.heintz@northeastern.edu

    Shira Weinstein

    Administrative Assistant
    617.373.2656

    s.weinstein@northeastern.edu

    Vivian Frausto

    Program Assistant
    617.373.7226

    v.frausto@northeastern.edu

  • Affinity Engagement and Signature Programs

    The Affinity Engagement and Signature Programs team oversees all affinity engagement for our alumni and students, including athletic, student, and young alumni engagement. The signature programs we currently produce are Homecoming, NU@Noon, ArtsAlive!, CommencementFest, Golden Graduates Weekend, and Northeastern Night at the Pops.


    Adrianne Denenberg

    Director
    617.373.5098

    a.denenberg@northeastern.edu

    C. Hawkins

    Senior Associate Director
    617.373.2012

    c.hawkins@northeastern.edu

    Samantha Boland

    Program Assistant
    617.373.8529

    s.boland@northeastern.edu

  • Career Strategy and Educational Initiatives

    The Career Strategy and Educational Initiatives team oversees alumni career, educational, and professional development programming and resources. We work closely with university partners within the nine colleges, the Professional Advancement Network, Cooperative Education and Career Development to produce content-driven opportunities aimed to deliver impact across life stages, fields of study, professional specialties, and geography. 


    Valerie Paquette, MBA’12

    Director
    617.373.8901

    v.paquette@northeastern.edu

    Molly Herman, MS’15

    Senior Associate Director
    617.373.3187

    a.cole@northeastern.edu

    Michele Rapp

    Associate Director
    617.373.2527

    m.rapp@northeastern.edu

    Jovvann-Dominique Cafua, MS’15

    Program Coordinator
    617.373.6827

    j.cafua@northeastern.edu

    Dianna Bronchuk

    Program Assistant
    617.373.5376

    d.bronchuk@northeastern.edu

  • Global Impact

    The Global Impact team works to ensure that alumni, parents, students, and friends around the world have the opportunity to engage with the University and with other Northeastern community members. Through events, programs, and communications our primary focus is to work the volunteers of 40 recognized Communities to provide such opportunities. Whether you live in a Community or want to explore ways to get involved in your area, our team is here to help.


    Christine Regan, MPA’16

    Director
    617.373.3188

    ch.regan@northeastern.edu

    Bethany Lawlor, S’13, MS’15

    Senior Associate Director
    617.373.5282

    b.lawlor@northeastern.edu

    Yelena Zaharoff

    Associate Director, International Outreach
    617.373.7283

    y.zaharoff@northeastern.edu

    Eliza Scott, MS’16

    Associate Director, Volunteer Engagement
    617.373.3449

    e.scott@northeastern.edu

    Meg Andrews, AMD’14

    Associate Director, Global Impact
    617.373.5890

    m.andrews@northeastern.edu

  • Marketing and Communications

    The Marketing and Communications team is responsible for the overall Office of Alumni Relations brand. We manage all of the communications and marketing collateral sent to alumni from OAR across our various channels including email, web, and social media. We also strive to tell compelling alumni stories, highlighting alumni within the community. Please contact us if you have an interesting story to tell.


    Anthony Donaldson, MBA’13

    Director
    617.373.8818

    a.donaldson@northeastern.edu

    Sarah Curran, MBA’12

    Senior Associate Director
    617.373.4108

    s.curran@northeastern.edu

    Afshan Khoja

    Senior Associate Director, Brand Management
    617.373.4313

    a.khoja@northeastern.edu

    Jordana Torres, AMD’12, MBA’17

    Associate Director, Social Media
    617.373.4689

    j.torres@northeastern.edu

    Tiffany Casale

    Associate Director, Digital Media
    617.373.7825

    t.casale@northeastern.edu

    Meghan Brisson

    Marketing & Communications Coordinator
    617.373.5774

    me.brisson@northeastern.edu