Members


Kalli Catcott
Ph.D. Student
catcott.k@husky.neu.edu
Dillon Cleary
BS/MS Student
cleary.di@husky.neu.edu
Chris Chumsae
Coop Ph.D. Student
chris.chumsae@abbvie.com
Richard Duclos, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
r.duclos@neu.edu
About Richard
Min Liu
Co-Op Ph.D. Student
mliu@amgen.com
Shanshan Liu
Ph.D. Student
liu.shan@husky.neu.edu
Kevin Moulton
Ph.D. Student
moulton.k@husky.neu.edu
Mike Pablo
BS Student
pablo.m@husky.neu.edu
Wanlu Qu
Ph.D. Candidate
qu.w@husky.neu.edu
Lihua Yang
Senior Scientist II
Abbott Bioresearch Center
lihua.yang@abbvie.com
Zhaohui Sunny Zhou
z.zhou@neu.edu
About Sunny