Chat with Alumni

Study Abroad Alumni are a great source of advice for students interested in studying abroad. Contact your peers below! Also, view the fall 2013 OISP Ambassadors here

Senior Ambassador

newman.am@husky.neu.edu

Studied at the Institut Catholique in Paris and participated on the Turkey/Germany Dialogue of Civilizations.


IMG_4217Melissa Page, Chemistry

Senior Ambassador

page.melissam@gmail.com

Studied at the University of Canterbury in New Zealand and participated on a Dialogue to Italy.

 


 

Kate Tarabelli, International Affairs & Environmental Studies with a minor in Spanish

Senior Ambassador

katetarabelli@gmail.com

Studied at Universitat de Barcelona in Spain and Earth University in Costa Rica, also participated in a Dialogue of Civilizations to Spain as well as to Chile


 

Valeria Vidal, International Affairs and Languages, Literatures and Cultures with minors in Law and Public Policy and Sustainable Business Practices

Senior Ambassador

vidal.v@husky.neu.edu

Studied at Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic and participated on a Dialogue of Civilizations to France

 


LeighannAstolfi_PhotoLeighann Astolfi, Computer Science and Math Major

astolfi.l@husky.neu.edu

Participated on a Dialogue to Greece and another to France


293847_4119980605140_2002705659_n

Marissa Florio, Psychology with minors in Spanish and Rhetoric

florio.m@husky.neu.edu

Participated on a Dialogue to the Balkans and another to Argentina


Photo

Wanyi Jin, International Business

jin.wa@husky.neu.edu

Studied at the London School of Economics, London, U.K.


Headshot

Brian Kimmey, Marketing with a minor in Sociology

kimmeybrian@gmail.com

Studied at the University of Sydney, Australia


Linda Kong - photo

 

Linda Kong, Communication Studies

kong.l@husky.neu.edu

Studied at Goldsmiths University, London and participated on a Dialogue to Rome and another to China.


IMG_0111

 

Rebecca Mulready, Sociology with minors in Anthropology and International Affairs

mulready.r@husky.neu.edu

Studied at the University College Dublin, Ireland


pan

Anthony Pan, Chemistry

pan.a@husky.neu.edu

Studied at FU Best in Germany

 



jJessica Robinson, Political Science with minors in Business and International Affairs

robinson.jessica.11291@gmail.com

Studied with the Hansard Scholars Program in London.

 


headshot

 

Alana Serfaty, Psychology

serfaty.a@husky.neu.edu

Studied with API in Granada, Spain and participated on a Dialogue to France


Photo on 2-26-12 at 3

Colleen Shea, Chemistry

shea.co@husky.neu.edu

Studied at Queen Mary University in London.

Abigail Alexander, Senior Ambassador, Organic Chemistry

alexander.ab@husky.neu.edu

Participated on a Dialogue of Civilizations to Venice as well as Cuba


 

Brittany Osachuk, International Affairs

osachuk.b@husky.neu.edu

Studied with ECES in Prague, Czech Republic


Christian Shannon, International Business with minors in Chinese, East Asian Studies and Sustainable Business Practices

shannon.ch@husky.neu.edu

Studied at Earth University in Costa Rica, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and participated in a Dialogue of Civilizations to China


 fsdCourtney Gallant, Communication Studies

gallant.c@husky.neu.edu

Studied at John Cabot University in Rome, Italy


 

 Hebe Zhao, Senior Ambassador, Finance and Music Industry

hebezhao@yahoo.com

Studied at the Institut Catholique de Paris in Paris, France

 


Ian Mitnick, Political Science and International Affairs with a minor in Sociology

mitnick.i@husky.neu.edu

Participated in a Dialogue Civilizations to Northern Ireland, Chile and the Balkans


Jackie Walker, International Affairs & Anthropology with minors in Spanish and Political Science

walker.ja@husky.neu.edu

Studied with the International Center for Development Studies in Costa Rica


 

Jennifer Bleiwise, International Affairs with a minor in History/German

bleiwise.j@husky.neu.edu

Studied at Salzburg College in Austria and Charles University in the Czech Republic


 

Kerry Rubenstein, Graphic Design with a minor in Digital Art

rubenstein.k@husky.neu.edu

Studied at Studio Arts Center International in Florence, Italy


 

Laura Boehm, International Affairs

boehm.l@husky.neu.edu

Studied at the University of Edinburgh in Scotland


Lauren Penizotto, Digital Art

penizotto.l@husky.neu.edu

Studied at Swinburne University in Melbourne, Australia and participated on a Dialogue of Civilizations to Rome, Italy


 

Leah Feinberg, Psychology with a minor in Biology

feinberg.l@husky.neu.edu

Studied at Bond University in Australia


 

Lian Partridge, English with minors in Chinese and Cinema Studies

lianpartidge@yahoo.com

Studied in London and partcipated on a Dialogue of Civilizations to China


 

Margarita Limaoco, Human Services and International Affairs

limaoco.m@husky.neu.edu

Studied in Madrid, Spain and participated on a Dialogue of Civilizations to Bali, Indonesia


Marisa Diaz, Political Science

diaz.maris@husky.neu.edu

Studied in Canberra, Australia and participated in a Dialogue of Civilizations to Chile


 

Peyton Veytia, International Affairs

veytia.p@husky.neu.edu

Participated in a Dialogue of Civilizations to Israel as well as to the Balkans


 

Susan Ng, Business with concentrations in Marketing and Entrepreneurship

ng.su@husky.neu.edu

Studied at the Chinese University of Hong Kong


 

Tiana Voegelin, Political Science with a minor in International Affairs

voegelin.t@husky.neu.edu

Studied with the Hansard Scholars Program in London and participated in a Dialogue of Civilizations to Geneva as well as to Turkey


 

Yan Zheng, Senior Ambassador, Human Services and Sociology

zheng.y@husky.neu.edu

Studied in Athens, Greece and participated on a Dialogue of Civilizations to Costa Rica


 

Zia Onorato, Psychology with a minor in Music

onorato.z@husky.neu.edu

Studied at Lorenzo de Medici in Florence, Italy