Student Affairs Team

Student Affairs
104 Ell Hall
617-373-4384 (p)
617-373-2542 (f) 

   
Dr. Laura A. Wankel Dr. Laura A. Wankel
Vice President for Student Affairs
617-373-5434
l.wankel@neu.edu
Madeleine Estabrook Madeleine Estabrook, JD
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
617-373-5628
m.estabrook@neu.edu
Emily Hardman Emily Hardman
Director, Student Programming and Communications
617-373-5720
e.hardman@neu.edu
David Winch David Winch
Director, Student Support
617-373-7591
d.winch@neu.edu
 Marina Macomber Marina Macomber
Assistant Vice President, Student & Administrative Services Student Affairs
4 Speare Hall
617-373-2814
m.macomber@neu.edu
Bob Jose Bob Jose
Associate Dean, Culture and Residential Life
6 Speare Hall
617-373-5877
r.jose@neu.edu
Daniel Volchok Daniel Volchok
Assistant Dean-Graduate Student Life & Global Connections
104 Ell Hall
617-373-5422
d.volchok@neu.edu
Lisa Commendatore Lisa Commendatore
Director of Orientation, Parent and Admission Programs
101 Ell Hall
617-373-5398
l.commendatore@neu.edu