Staff

Jarrod Chin

Director of Training and Curriculum
(617) 373-8420
j.chin@neu.edu

Diana Cutaia

Adjunct Faculty 
(617) 519 9203

Betsy Gardner

Associate Director
(617) 373-4889
b.gardner@neu.edu

Ricardhy Grandoit

Program Manager
(617) 373-3159
ri.grandoit@neu.edu

Deb Jencunas

Senior Associate Director
(617) 373-6141
d.jencunas@neu.edu

Kristian Jones

Sports Psychology Summer Intern
(770) 696-8850
kr.jones@neu.edu

Richard E. Lapchick

Founder / Director Emeritus
(407) 823-4887

Dan Lebowitz

Executive Director
(617) 373-3930
da.lebowitz@neu.edu

Melissa Moore

Summer Intern
(617) 373-3930
m.moore@neu.edu

Jeff O’Brien

Director of MVP National
(617) 283-6733
j.o’brien@neu.edu

Justine Siegal

Director of Sports Partnerships
(617) 373-4025
j.siegal@neu.edu

  • Contact

    Sport in Society
    360 Huntington Avenue, 42BV
    Boston, Massachusetts 02115
    Phone: 617-373-4025
    Fax: 617-373-8574
    sportinsociety@neu.edu

  • Mailing list

    Sign up for our eNewsletter