Meet Our Faculty

Burgard

Stephen Burgard
s.burgard@neu.edu
Director, School of Journalism
Full Profile>>

Adler

Belle Adler
b.adler@neu.edu
Associate Professor
Full Profile>>

Daniloff

Nicholas Daniloff
n.daniloff@neu.edu
Professor
Full Profile>>

Fountain

Charles Fountain
c.fountain@neu.edu
Associate Professor
Full Profile>>

Hemple

Carlene Hempel
c.hempel@neu.edu
Lecturer
Full Profile>>

Kennedy

Dan Kennedy
da.kennedy@neu.edu
Assistant Professor
Full Profile>>

Kirtz

William Kirtz
w.kirtz@neu.edu
Associate Professor
Full Profile>>

Leff

Laurel Leff
l.leff@neu.edu
Associate Professor
Full Profile>>

Matson

Elizabeth Matson
e.matson@neu.edu
Assistant Professor
Full Profile>>

McKie

Gladys McKie
g.mckie@neu.edu
Lecturer
Full Profile>>

McKie

Lincoln R. McKie Jr.
l.mckie@neu.edu
Lecturer
Full Profile>>

Murphy

Kellianne Murphy
k.murphy@neu.edu
Associate Co-op Coordinator

Robinson

Walter V. Robinson
w.robinson@neu.edu
Distinguished Professor
Full Profile>>

Ross

James R. Ross
j.ross@neu.edu
Associate Professor;
Director, Jewish Studies
Full Profile>>

Schroeder

Alan Schroeder
a.schroeder@neu.edu
Associate Professor
Full Profile>>