Graduate Students

Margot Abels

Phone: 617-373-7743
Office: 510 Holmes Hall
Email: m.abels@neu.edu
more »

Emily Cummins

Office: 516 Holmes Hall
Email: cummins.em@husky.neu.edu
more »

 

 Sarah Faude

Office: 534 Holmes Hall

Anjuli Ferreira-Fahlberg

Phone: 617-373-4504
Office: 514 Holmes Hall
Email: a.ferreirafahlberg@neu.edu
more »

Lisa Ferruccio Pal

Phone: 617-373-4893
Office: 512 Holmes Hall
Email: l.pal@neu.edu
more »

Kevin Geyer

Phone: 617-373-2329
Office: 532 Holmes Hall
Email: geyer.k@husky.neu.edu
more »

Rachael Gorab

Phone: 617-373-7743
Office: 510 Holmes Hall
Email: rachael.gorab@gmail.com
more »

Tainah Michida

Phone: 617-373-4993
Office: 518 Holmes Hall
Email: michida.t@husky.neu.edu
more »

Ethel Mickey

Phone: 617-373-8114
Office: 534 Holmes Hall
Email: mickey.e@husky.neu.edu
more »

Brett Nava-Coulter

Phone: 617-373-4993
Office: 518 Holmes Hall
Email: navacoulter.b@husky.neu.edu
more »

Behice Pehlivan

Phone: 617-373-2329
Office: 532 Holmes Hall
Email: pehilvan.b@husky.neu.edu
more »

Mollie Pepper

Office: 549 Holmes Hall
Email: pepper.m@husky.neu.edu
more »

Ashley Reichelmann

Phone: 617-373-8114
Office: 534 Holmes Hall
Email: reichelmann.a@husky.neu.edu
more »

Mia Renauld

Office: 549 Holmes Hall
Email: renauld.m@husky.neu.edu
more »

Anna Revette

Phone: 617-373-4893
Office: 512 Holmes Hall
Email: a.revette@neu.edu
more »

Lauren Richter

Office: 549 Holmes Hall
Email: richter.l@husky.neu.edu
more »

Caitlin Saia

Phone: 617-373-2329
Office: 532 Holmes Hall
Email: saia.ca@husky.neu.edu
more »

Michael Shields

Phone: 617-373-4504
Office: 514 Holmes Hall
Email: shields.mi@husky.neu.edu
more »

Firuzeh Valle Shokooh

Phone: 617-373-8177
Office: 570 Holmes Hall
Email: shokooh-valle.f@husky.neu.edu
more »

Shannon Vacek

Office: 516 Holmes Hall
Email: vacek.s@husky.neu.edu
more »

Elisabeth Wilder

Office: 549 Holmes Hall
Email: wilder.e@husky.neu.edu
more »

Yingchan Zhang

Phone: 617-373-8177
Office: 570 Holmes Hall
Email: zhang.yingc@husky.neu.edu
more »