Sarah Faude

Office: 534 Holmes Hall

Lisa Ferruccio Pal

Phone: 617-373-4893
Office: 512 Holmes Hall
Email: l.pal@neu.edu
more »

Kevin Geyer

Phone: 617-373-2329
Office: 532 Holmes Hall
Email: geyer.k@husky.neu.edu
more »

Curtis Holland

Office: 534 Holmes Hall
Email: holland.cu@husky.neu.edu
more »

J. Matthew Judge

Office: 524 Holmes Hall
Email: jmjudge@neu.edu
more »

Ethel Mickey

Phone: 617-373-8114
Office: 534 Holmes Hall
Email: mickey.e@husky.neu.edu
more »

Miguel Montalva

Phone: 617-373-2329
Office: 532 Holmes Hall
Email: montalva.m@husky.neu.edu
more »

Brett Nava-Coulter

Phone: 617-373-4993
Office: 518 Holmes Hall
Email: navacoulter.b@husky.neu.edu
more »

Lauren Nicoll

Phone: 617-373-4504
Office: 514 Holmes Hall
Email: l.nicoll@neu.edu
more »

Behice Pehlivan

Phone: 617-373-2329
Office: 532 Holmes Hall
Email: pehilvan.b@husky.neu.edu
more »

Mollie Pepper

Phone: 617-373-7743
Office: 510 Holmes Hall
Email: pepper.m@husky.neu.edu
more »

Ashley Reichelmann

Phone: 617-373-7743
Office: 510 Holmes Hall
Email: reichelmann.a@husky.neu.edu
more »

Mia Renauld

Office: 566 Holmes Hall
Email: renauld.m@husky.neu.edu
more »

Anna Revette

Phone: 617-373-8177
Office: 570 Holmes Hall
Email: a.revette@neu.edu
more »

Lauren Richter

Office: 566 Holmes Hall
Email: richter.l@husky.neu.edu
more »

Estye Fenton Ross

Office: 512 Holmes Hall
Email: ross.es@husky.neu.edu
more »

Michael Shields

Phone: 617-373-4504
Office: 514 Holmes Hall
Email: shields.mi@husky.neu.edu
more »

Firuzeh Valle Shokooh

Phone: 617-373-8177
Office: 570 Holmes Hall
Email: shokooh-valle.f@husky.neu.edu
more »

Elisabeth Wilder

Office: 566 Holmes Hall
Email: wilder.e@husky.neu.edu
more »

Yingchan Zhang

Phone: 617-373-8177
Office: 570 Holmes Hall
Email: zhang.yingc@husky.neu.edu
more »