Contact Us

Becca Berkey, Ph.D.
Director of Service-Learning
Phone: 617-373-5840 | Email: r.berkey@neu.edu

Lisa Roe
Assistant Director of Service-Learning
Phone: 617-373-4823 | E-mail: l.roe@neu.edu 

Hannah Lee Flath
Service-Learning Program Assistant & Co-op
Phone: 617-373-2237 | Email: h.flath@neu.edu    

Ruthanne Bandy
Service-Learning Program Assistant & Co-op
Phone: 617-373-2237 | Email: r.bandy@neu.edu   

David Draper
Street Team Coordinator & Graduate Assistant
Phone: 617-373-4206 | Email: d.draper@neu.edu 

team
Pictured left to right: Lisa, Hannah, David, Ruthanne, and Becca

 
General E-mail: service-learning@neu.edu
Fax: 617-373-5608
Office Location: 232 Hastings Hall/YMCA (320 Huntington Avenue, Suite 232)
Mailing Address: 360 Huntington Avenue, 232 YMC, Boston MA 02115-5000