Contact Us

Northeastern University is excited to bring its graduate program offerings and world-class faculty to Seattle. The university’s experiential learning model, world-class faculty, and business partnerships will help close the talent gap in the Pacific Northwest. Northeastern University Seattle has a dedicated Seattle staff that can address any questions or concerns you may have.

Northeastern University–Seattle
401 Terry Ave N., Suite 103
225 Terry Ave N., Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 467-5480
toll free: (855) 476-3391
seattle@neu.edu
Follow us on Twitter

“Like” us on Facebook

Connect on LinkedIn

 

Notice of Updated Campus Hours:

401 Terry Ave N., Suite 103
225 Terry Ave N., Suite 300

Week of August 24th

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Week of August 31st

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Week of September 7th

Closed Monday in observation of Labor Day
Tuesday – Friday: 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Closed Sunday

Staff Contact

Tayloe Washburn

Seattle Graduate Campus Dean and CEO
t.washburn@neu.edu
Read bio

Paula Boyum

Associate Academic Dean
p.boyum@neu.edu
Academics, Research Collaboration
Read bio

Gina Takasugi

Assistant Director, Student Services
g.takasugi@neu.edu
Student Questions
Read bio

Laura Iwane

Assistant Director, International Student and Scholar Advising
l.iwane@neu.edu
International Student Questions

Read Bio

Anne Maria Jacobson

Administrative Operations Manager
a.jacobson@neu.edu
Scheduling, Campus Operations, Events
Read bio

Claire Lewis

Associate Director, Admissions Recruitment
c.lewis@neu.edu
Recruitment Events, Student Questions
Read bio

Jessica Torrez-Riley

Marketing & Social Media Manager
j.torrezriley@neu.edu
Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, and Website Operations

Read bio

Gulbin Yasar

Campus Assistant
g.yasar@neu.edu
Class Preparation, Student Assistance 
Read bio