Contact Us

Northeastern University is excited to bring its graduate program offerings and world-class faculty to Seattle. The university’s experiential learning model, world-class faculty, and business partnerships will help close the talent gap in the Pacific Northwest. Northeastern University Seattle has a dedicated Seattle staff that can address any questions or concerns you may have.

Northeastern University – Seattle Campus Hours

Monday – Thursday 9am – 10pm
Friday & Saturday 9am – 5pm
Closed Sundays

Contact Information

(206)467-5481
toll free: (855)476-3391
seattle@neu.edu

Follow us on Twitter 

“Like” us on Facebook

Connect on LinkedIn

 

Tayloe Washburn

Seattle Graduate Campus Dean and CEO
t.washburn@neu.edu
Read bio

Angela Walmsley

Associate Academic Dean
a.walmsley@neu.edu
Academics, Research Collaboration
Read bio

Stephanie Pure

Senior Director, Community and Business Relations
s.pure@neu.edu
Marketing, Media, Partnerships, Outreach, Communications
Read bio

Gina Takasugi

Assistant Director, Admissions Recruitment and Student Services
g.takasugi@neu.edu
Enrollment, Admissions, Student Questions
Read bio

Anne Maria Jacobson

Administrative Operations Manager
a.jacobson@neu.edu
Scheduling, Campus Operations, Events
Read bio

Claire Lewis

Admissions Recruiter
c.lewis@neu.edu
Recruitment Events, Student Questions
Read bio 

Connor McKay

Marketing & Social Media Manager
c.mckay@neu.edu
Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, and Website Operations
Read bio 

Gulbin Yasar

Campus Assistant 
g.yasar@neu.edu
Class Preparation, Student Assistance 
Read bio