International Self-Report Delinquency Study (ISRD) Steering Committee

Prof. Ineke Haen Marshall, Northeastern University, Boston, USA
i.marshall@neu.edu

Dr. Dirk Enzmann, Hamburg University, Hamburg,
Dirk.enzmann@uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Mike Hough, Birkbeck, University of London, London, UK
m.hough@bbk.ac.

Prof. Martin Killias, University of Zurich,  Zurich, Swizerland
Martin.killias@rwi.unizh.

Dr. Janne Kivivuori, National Research Institute of Legal Policy, Helsinki, Finland
Janne.kivivuori@om.fi

Dr. Majone Steketee, Verwey-Jonker Institute, the Netherlands
MSteketee@verwey-jonker.nl

For further information about the International Self-Report Delinquency project, contact any of the persons above.

  • Contact

    For information about the School of Criminology and Criminal Justice at Northeastern University:

    Call (617) 373-3327