• Larry Barnett

    Associate Director, Grants

    l.barnett@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4586

  • Claude Bellot

    Financial Analyst - Post-Award

    c.bellot@neu.edu

    (617) 373-2124

  • Dana Carroll

    Associate Vice Provost, Research Administration

    ORAF@neu.edu

    617-373-5600

  • Mark Chisholm

    Financial Analyst - Post-Award

    ma.chisholm@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4593

  • John Counts

    Associate Director, Contracts

    j.counts@neu.edu

    (617) 373-7221

  • Fred Cromp

    Assistant Director

    f.cromp@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4957

  • Joan Cyr

    Business Analyst and Project Manager

    j.cyr@neu.edu

    617-373-6580

  • Susan Dorsey

    Senior Grant Officer

    s.dorsey@neu.edu

    (617) 373-3874

  • Dan Gilbert

    Manager, Subawards

    D.gilbert@neu.edu

    617-373-2127

  • Andrea B. Goldstein

    Coordinator, Human Subjects Research Protection

    an.goldstein@neu.edu

    617-373-7570

  • Mike Guerard

    Financial Analyst - Post Award

    mi.guerard@neu.edu

    617-373-5158

  • Eric Jones

    Senior Grant Officer

    ep.jones@neu.edu

    617-373-5313

  • Diane Keys

    Senior Grant Officer

    di.keys@neu.edu

    617-373-5771

  • Carrie Main

    Associate Director - Research Finance

    c.main@neu.edu

    617-373-8264

  • Craig Mannett

    Grant Officer

    c.mannett@neu.edu

    617-373-6869

  • Robert Massie

    Information Systems Specialist

    r.massie@neu.edu

    617-373-6576

  • Ed Murphy

    Financial Analyst - Post-Award

    ed.murphy@neu.edu

    617-373-5978

  • Kimberly Ozcan

    Senior Grant Officer

    k.ozcan@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4062

  • Eva Pasadas

    Director, Grants and Contracts

    e.pasadas@neu.edu

    617-373-7269

  • Nan Clark Regina

    Director, Human Subjects Research Protection

    n.regina@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4588

  • Jim Richard

    Assistant Director of Research Finance

    j.richard@neu.edu

    (617) 373-8667

  • Tony Rufo

    Senior Grant Officer

    i.rufo@neu.edu

    617-373-2389

  • Marlon Sanchez

    Application Support Specialist

    m.sanchez@neu.edu

    617-373-5036

  • Doris Schultz

    Director of Research Finance

    d.schultz@neu.edu

    617-373-6504

  • Doris Suazo-Smith

    Administrative Assistant for the Office of Research Administration

    d.suazo@neu.edu

    (617) 373-8838

  • Justyna Szulc

    Senior Grant Officer

    j.szulc@northeastern.edu

    617-373-2561

  • Mohamed Teisir

    Grant Officer

    m.teisir@neu.edu

    617-373-6287

  • Theresa Waggett

    University Controller

    t.waggett@neu.edu

    617-373-5947

  • Susan Watts

    Research Contracts Officer

    s.watts@neu.edu

    617-373-5316

Find Your Contact