• Larry Barnett

    Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives

    l.barnett@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4586

  • Claude Bellot

    Financial Analyst responsible for Post-Award activities

    c.bellot@neu.edu

    (617) 373-2124

  • Mark Chisholm

    Financial Analyst responsible for Post-Award activities

    ma.chisholm@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4593

  • Stacy-Ann Christian

    Director of Grants and Research Compliance

    sa.christian@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4587

  • Sara Clabby

    Manager of Training & Federal Contracts

    s.clabby@neu.edu

    (617) 373-5771

  • John Counts

    Associate Director for Contracts

    j.counts@neu.edu

    (617) 373-7221

  • Fred Cromp

    Assistant Director

    f.cromp@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4957

  • Joan Cyr

    COEUS Business Analyst and Project Manager

    j.cyr@neu.edu

    617-373-6580

  • Kim Deprey

    Senior Grant Officer

    k.deprey@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4062

  • Susan Dorsey

    Senior Grant Officer

    s.dorsey@neu.edu

    (617) 373-3874

  • Barb Gardner

    Sr. Grant Officer

    ba.gardner@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4037

  • Dan Gilbert

    Subcontracts Manager

    D.gilbert@neu.edu

    617-373-2127

  • Andrea B. Goldstein

    Coordinator, Human Subjects Research Protection

    an.goldstein@neu.edu

    617-373-7570

  • Debbie Grupp-Patrutz

    Associate Vice Provost, Research Administration

    d.grupppatrutz@neu.edu

    (617) 373-7269

  • John Harris

    Director of Research Finance

    j.harris@neu.edu

    (617) 373-5158

  • Eric Jones

    Grant Officer

    ep.jones@neu.edu

    617-373-5313

  • Craig Mannett

    COEUS Data Support Assistant

    c.mannett@neu.edu

    617-373-5600

  • Robert Massie

    Information Coordinator

    r.massie@neu.edu

    617-373-6576

  • Barbara Morris

    Financial Analyst responsible for Post-Award activities

    b.morris@neu.edu

    617-373-6095

  • Robin Murphy

    Associate Director of Research Finance

    ro.murphy@neu.edu

    (617) 373-8264

  • Ed Murphy – Financial Analyst

    Financial Analyst Responsible for Post-Award Activities

    ed.murphy@neu.edu

    617-373-5978

  • Nan Clark Regina

    Director, Human Subjects Research Protection

    n.regina@neu.edu

    (617) 373-4588

  • Jim Richard

    Assistant Director of Research Finance

    j.richard@neu.edu

    (617) 373-8667

  • Tony Rufo

    Sr. Grant Officer

    i.rufo@neu.edu

    617-373-2389

  • Marlon Sanchez

    COEUS Application Support Specialist

    m.sanchez@neu.edu

    617-373-5036

  • James Sciandra

    Sr. Grant Officer

    J.Sciandra@neu.edu

    (617) 373-5866

  • Danielle Smith

    Sr. Grant Officer

    da.smith@neu.edu

    617-373-2508

  • Doris Suazo-Smith

    Administrative Assistant for the Office of Research Administration and Finance (ORAF)

    d.suazo@neu.edu

    (617) 373-8838

Find Your Contact