Tracey Dodenhoff
Director, Center for Research Innovation
617-373-7130
t.dodenhoff@neu.edu

Joel Bresler
Technology Portfolio Director
617-373-7891
j.bresler@neu.edu

Jennifer Boyle-Lynch
Associate Director, Finance and Operations
617-373-8647
j.boyle-lynch@neu.edu

Mark Saulich
Senior Commercialization Manager
617-373-4009
m.saulich@neu.edu

Jeanne Waters
Intellectual Property Administrator
617-373-6093
j.waters@neu.edu

Jessica Theophile
Administrative Coordinator
617-373-8810
j.theophile@neu.edu

Jason Machutta
Financial Administrator
617-373-5821
j.machutta@neu.edu

Bohzura Angelova
Event Marketing Assistant
617-373-8810
b.angelova@neu.edu