Tracey Dodenhoff
Director, Center for Research Innovation
617-373-7130
t.dodenhoff@neu.edu

Bozhura Angelova
Marketing Assistant
617-373-8810
b.angelova@neu.edu
Joel Bresler
Technology Portfolio Director
617-373-7891
j.bresler@neu.edu

Jennifer Boyle-Lynch
Associate Director, Finance and Operations
617-373-8647
j.boyle-lynch@neu.edu

Andy Curtin
Director of Intellectual Property
617-373-8725
a.curtin@neu.edu

Mark Saulich
Senior Commercialization Manager
617-373-4009
m.saulich@neu.edu

Jessica Theophile
Administrative Coordinator
617-373-8810
j.theophile@neu.edu

Jeanne Waters
Intellectual Property Administrator
617-373-6093
j.waters@neu.edu